skip to Main Content

MEET OUR STAFF

Do you have a question about Mercy education? Ask us!

Lauren Albright

Communications Specialist
Phone 301.273.9626
Email: lalbright@sistersofmercy.org

Kimberly Baxter

Associate Director for Programs and Services
Phone: 301.273.9780
Email: kbaxter@sistersofmercy.org

Lisa Griffith, RSM

Executive Director
Phone: 301.273.9726
Email: lgriffith@sistersofmercy.org

Jamie Landry

Executive Assistant
Phone: 301.273.9775
Email: jlandry@sistersofmercy.org

Mary Catherine (Katie) Mindling, RSM

Translator/Interpreter
Email: cmindling@sistersofmercy.org

Nell Stetser

Coordinator of Mercy Learning Online
Email: nstetser@sistersofmercy.org

Regina Ward, RSM

Associate Director for Mercy Mission Integration
Phone: 301.273.9781
Email: rward@sistersofmercy.org
Back To Top