skip to Main Content

Do you have a question about Mercy Education? Ask us!

Lauren Albright

Communications Manager
Phone 301.273.9626
Email: lalbright@sistersofmercy.org

Kimberly Baxter

Associate Director for Programs and Services
Phone: 610.331.2255
Email: kbaxter@sistersofmercy.org

Lisa Griffith, RSM

Executive Director
Phone: 301.273.9726
Email: lgriffith@sistersofmercy.org

Jamie Landry

Executive Assistant
Phone: 251.635.7470
Email: jlandry@sistersofmercy.org

Mary Catherine (Katie) Mindling, RSM

Translator/Interpreter
Email: cmindling@sistersofmercy.org

Susan Smith

Associate Director for Leadership Formation
Phone 610.453.3253
Email: ssmith@sistersofmercy.org

Nell Stetser

Associate Director for Online Learning
Phone 610.256.5731
Email: nstetser@sistersofmercy.org

Regina Ward, RSM

Associate Director for Mercy Mission Integration
Phone: 301.273.9781
Email: rward@sistersofmercy.org
Back To Top