DIRECTORY OF MERCY EDUCATION STAFF AND FACULTY

The Mercy Education System of the Americas presents this directory so that our faculty and staff can better interact and collaborate. Through this directory, you can search for a specific educator’s name, the faculty of an entire school, or a specific subject area or sport such as “science” or “field hockey”. It is our hope that this directory will allow you to connect with Mercy Educators who teach similar subjects or work in similar offices. 

Mercy Education Staff and Faculty

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
There are 22 names in this directory beginning with the letter W.
Walter Chebuske
Maintenance Director of Maintenance
Submitted by: Our Lady of Mercy Academy Syosset NY

Wan-hsuan Lin
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Technology wlin@sca.edu.bz
Submitted by: St. Catherine Academy Belize

Warren Vincent Apale
9-12 Instructor/Teacher/ Computer/JAVA Programming and Computer System Servicing
Submitted by: Holy Cross High School Balagatasa, Maigo, Lanao del Norte Philippines

Warren Wood
9-12 Instructor/Teacher/Math wwood@mercyhs.com
Submitted by: Our Lady of Mercy School for Young Women Rochester NY

Wayne A. Johnson
Facilities wjohnson@mercyhighschool.com
Submitted by: Mercy High School Baltimore Maryland

Wendell Docor
Instructor/Teacher/Self contained elementary
Submitted by: SSJB Philippines

Wendy Hensley
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Business whensley@mercyjaguars.com
Submitted by: Mercy Academy Louisville KY

Wendy Landry
PreK-K Instructor/Teacher Self Contained Elementary swmr@comcast.net
Submitted by: Mercymount Country Day School Cumberland RI

Wendy Long
9-12 Counselor long_w@motherofmercy.org
Submitted by: Mother of Mercy High School Cincinnati Ohio

Wes Dibble
11 & 12 Teacher Social Studies & Science dibblew@notredamehighschool.com
Submitted by: Notre Dame High School Elmira NY

Whitney Faires
Assistant Principal Assistant Principal wfaires@mountstmary.org
Submitted by: Mount St. Mary Catholic High School Oklahoma City Oklahoma

Whitney Gleason
PreK-K Instructor/Teacher Self contained Elementary wgleason@mercymontessori.org
Submitted by: Mercy Montessori Cincinnati OH

Whitney Heyward
9-12 Instructor/Teacher/Science wheyward@walsingham.org
Submitted by: Walsingham Academy Williamsburg Virginia

Wil Burley
IT Admin wburley@mercycte.org
Submitted by: MCTE Phila PA

William Donahue
Assist Dir. of Admissions wdonahue@mercycte.org
Submitted by: MCTE Phila PA

William Evans
K-8 Instructor/Teacher Physical Education billevans48@gmail.com
Submitted by: Mercymount Country Day School Cumberland RI

William Goodwin
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Science bgoodwin@bayviewacademy.org
Submitted by: St. Mary Academy-Bay View Riverside Rhode Island

William James
9-12 Instructor/Social Studies wjames@mountstmary.org
Submitted by: Mount St. Mary Catholic High School Oklahoma City Oklahoma

William Lane
Security Director blane@waldronmercy.org
Submitted by: Waldron Mercy Academy Merion Station Pennsylvania

William Mamangun
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Religion/Theology w.mamangun@aolg.edu.gu
Submitted by: AOLG Agana Guam

William Poland
maintenance
Submitted by: St. Mary Academy-Bay View Riverside Rhode Island

Woody Zorn
9-12 Instructor/Teacher English Woody.Zorn@ahsrockets.org
Submitted by: Assumption Louisville KY