DIRECTORY OF MERCY EDUCATION STAFF AND FACULTY

The Mercy Education System of the Americas presents this directory so that our faculty and staff can better interact and collaborate. Through this directory, you can search for a specific educator’s name, the faculty of an entire school, or a specific subject area or sport such as “science” or “field hockey”. It is our hope that this directory will allow you to connect with Mercy Educators who teach similar subjects or work in similar offices. 

Mercy Education Staff and Faculty

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
There are 28 names in this directory beginning with the letter V.
Valerie Briden
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Technology vbriden@bayviewacademy.org
Submitted by: St. Mary Academy-Bay View Riverside Rhode Island

Valerie Downs
Advancement vdowns@mercyjaguars.com
Submitted by: Mercy Academy Louisville KY

Valerie Lee-Jeter
10,12 Teacher Theology vleejeter@mercycte.org
Submitted by: MCTE Phila PA

Valerie Prucnal
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Science vprucnal@merion-mercy.com
Submitted by: Merion Mercy Academy Merion Station PA

Valerie Sosnowski
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Mathematics vesosnowski@mhsmi.org
Submitted by: Mercy High School Farmington Hills MI

Valerie White
Food Srevice
Submitted by: Notre Dame High School Elmira NY

Vanessa Alvarez
Work-Study Coordinator, Non Instructional valvarez@crhss.org
Submitted by: Cristo Rey Sacramento Sacramento CA

Vanessa Mallory
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Science vcmallory@mhsmi.org
Submitted by: Mercy High School Farmington Hills MI

Vanina Teck
Instructor/Teacher English vanleiva@hotmail.com
Submitted by: Muffles College High School Belize

Venus Megabon
Grade 4 Classroom Teacher Mathematics, Social Studies, Mother Tongue jm_venusyah23@yahoo.com
Submitted by: Mercy Junior College Tubod Philippines

Vera Keller
Instructor/Teacher Language department chair/all school vkeller@bayviewacademy.org
Submitted by: St. Mary Academy-Bay View Riverside Rhode Island

VERONICA INOBIO
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Language
Submitted by: SSJB Philippines

Veronica Wade
Administrative Assistant veronica_wade73@yahoo.com
Submitted by: Muffles College High School Belize

Veronica Zermani
9-12 Advancement Special Projects/Summer School/Rentals vzermani@mercyhs.org
Submitted by: Mercy HS San Francisco CA

Vic Santiago
Maintenance
Submitted by: AOLG Agana Guam

Vicki Connor
Maintenance vconnor@mercyjaguars.comn
Submitted by: Mercy Academy Louisville KY

Vicki Erickson
1-6 Instructor/Teacher Self contained Elementary verickson@walsingham.org
Submitted by: Walsingham Academy Williamsburg Virginia

Vicki Natalo
9-12 Maintenance vnatalo@mpslakers.com
Submitted by: Mercyhurst Preparatory School Erie Pennsylvania

Vicky Flor Dizon
Elementary Teacher Social Studies dizonv@sbcs.edu.gu
Submitted by: SBCS Dededo Guam

Vicky Kazin
9-12 Mathematics Mathematics vkazin@mothermcauley.org
Submitted by: Chicago IL

Victoria Barone
Nursery/Instructor/Teacher vbarone@waldronmercy.org
Submitted by: Waldron Mercy Academy Merion Station Pennsylvania

Victoria Milhomens
6-8 Instructor/Teacher vmilhonmens@bayviewacademy.org
Submitted by: St. Mary Academy Bay View Riverside RI

Victoria Ramos
Elementary Teacher All Subjects ramosv@sbcs.edu.gu
Submitted by: SBCS Dededo Guam

Virgencita Alegado
NA School Directress
Submitted by: Holy Cross High School Kolambugan, Lanao del Norte Philippines

Virgina Tucker
Nursery/Instructor/Teacher
Submitted by: Waldron Mercy Academy Merion Station Pennsylvania

Virginia Houle
1-6 Instructor/Teacher Self Contained Elementary jshoule@verizon.net
Submitted by: Mercymount Country Day School Cumberland RI

Virginia Sullivan
9-12 Assistant Principal/Dean vsullivan@mercyhigh.com
Submitted by: Mercy High Middletown CT

Von Eli Ross Apuya
System Administrator Computer apuyav@sbcs.edu.gu
Submitted by: SBCS Dededo Guam