DIRECTORY OF MERCY EDUCATION STAFF AND FACULTY

The Mercy Education System of the Americas presents this directory so that our faculty and staff can better interact and collaborate. Through this directory, you can search for a specific educator’s name, the faculty of an entire school, or a specific subject area or sport such as “science” or “field hockey”. It is our hope that this directory will allow you to connect with Mercy Educators who teach similar subjects or work in similar offices. 

Mercy Education Staff and Faculty

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
There are 121 names in this directory beginning with the letter T.
Talita DeNegri
Principal Principal tdenegri@mountstmary.org
Submitted by: Mount St. Mary Catholic High School Oklahoma City Oklahoma

Tameka Clanton
6-8 Instructor/Teacher Physical Education tmeans@sistersacademy.org
Submitted by: Sisters Academy of Baltimore Baltimore MD

Tammi Emerick
Finance Office tammi.emerick@mountdesales.net
Submitted by: Mount de Sales Macon Georgia

Tammy Champa
Custodial
Submitted by: Assumption Louisville KY

Tammy Finch
9-12 Finance Office Tammy.Finch@ahsrockets.org
Submitted by: Assumption Louisville KY

Tammy Hailey
9-12 Coach/Lacrosse
Submitted by: Assumption Louisville KY

Tanya Wade
9-12 Instructor/Teacher English twade@sca.edu.bz
Submitted by: St. Catherine Academy Belize

Tara Kuhn
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Physical Education
Submitted by: Our Lady of Mercy Academy Syosset NY

Tara Miller
Learning Support Learning Support Teacher/Grades K-8 tmiller@gmaelem.org
Submitted by: Gwynedd-Mercy Academy Elementary Spring House PA

Taylor Culjan
9-12 Instructor/Teacher English louise.culjan@svaga.net
Submitted by: St. Vincent's Academy Savannah GA

Taynia Franche dite Laframboise
9-12 Instructor/Teacher/Religion/Theology tfranchd@walsingham.org
Submitted by: Walsingham Academy Williamsburg Virginia

Teena Weisler
Dir. Of Ministry tweisler@mercycte.org
Submitted by: MCTE Phila PA

Terence McCaffrey
9-12 Instructor/Teacher English tmccaffrey@mercyhigh.com
Submitted by: Mercy High Middletown CT

Teresa Chudy
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Mathematics tchudy@mtstmary.edu
Submitted by: Mount St. Mary Academy Little Rock Arkansas

Teresa Corso
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Technology tcorso@mpslakers.com
Submitted by: Mercyhurst Preparatory School Erie Pennsylvania

Teresa Geary
9-12 Language Language tgeary@mothermcauley.org
Submitted by: Chicago IL

Teresa LeCompte
9-12 Religion/Theology Religion/Theology tlecompte@mothermcauley.org
Submitted by: Chicago IL

Teresa Lien
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Language chinese tlien@mhsmi.org
Submitted by: Mercy High School Farmington Hills MI

Teresa Przybylski
Marketing tprzybylski@mercycte.org
Submitted by: MCTE Phila PA

Teresa Schmitt
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Performing Arts
Submitted by: Our Lady of Mercy Academy Syosset NY

Teresa Sengel
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Language Italian tsengel@mountsaintmary.org
Submitted by: Mount Saint Mary Academy Watchung NJ

Teresita Scavetta
Elementary Teacher All Subjects scavettat@sbcs.edu.gu
Submitted by: SBCS Dededo Guam

Teri Bement
6-8 Instructor/Teacher Mathematics tjatbement@comcast.net
Submitted by: Mercymount Country Day School Cumberland RI

Teri Campisano
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Mathematics Teri.Campisano@ahsrockets.org
Submitted by: Assumption Louisville KY

Teri Holland
9-12 Administrative Assistant teri.holland@ahsrockets.org
Submitted by: Assumption Louisville KY

Terri Baldocchi
9-12 Faculty/Director of Events Kohl Mansion tbaldocchi@mercyhsb.com
Submitted by: Mercy High School Burlingame CA

Terri Fasano
Athletic Director tfasano@gmahs.org
Submitted by: Gwynedd Mercy Academy High School Gwynedd Valley PA

Terri Hynes
1-6 Instructor/Teacher Self contained Elementary Grade 2 Teacher thynes@gmaelem.org
Submitted by: Gwynedd-Mercy Academy Elementary Spring House PA

Terri Kurtz
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Mathematics Terri.Kurtz@ahsrockets.org
Submitted by: Assumption Louisville KY

Terri McGugan
Administrative Assistant tmcgugan@mountstmary.org Administrative Assistant
Submitted by: Mount St. Mary Catholic High School Oklahoma City Oklahoma

Terri Rosskopf
9-12 Executive Assistant rosskopf_t@motherofmercy.org
Submitted by: Mother of Mercy High School Cincinnati Ohio

Terry Corcoran
9-12 Director of Finance tcorcoran@mothermcauley.org
Submitted by: Chicago IL

Terry Langley
9-12 Librarian Library Assistant Terry.Langley@ahsrockets.org
Submitted by: Assumption Louisville KY

Terry Quinn
Principal tquinn@mercyhs.com
Submitted by: Our Lady of Mercy School for Young Women Rochester New York

Terry Redden
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Permanent Sub terry.redden@ahsrockets.org
Submitted by: Assumption Louisville KY

Terry Silva-Llana
TESDA Trainer Computer Studies terry_silvallana@yahoo.com
Submitted by: Mercy Junior College Tubod Philippines

Tess Tvrdy
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Science Head Coach: Soccer tess.tvrdy@svaga.net
Submitted by: St. Vincent's Academy Savannah GA

Tess Veloso
Director of Communications tveloso@mercyhighschool.com
Submitted by: Mercy High School Baltimore Maryland

Theresa Gannon
6-8 Assistant Principal/Dean Director of Upper School tgannon@waldronmercy.org
Submitted by: Waldron Mercy Academy Merion Station Pennsylvania

Theresa Grimaldi
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Language tgrimaldi@scahs.org
Submitted by: St. Catharine Academy Bronx NY

Theresa Kelly
Advancement Events Coordinator
Submitted by: Our Lady of Mercy Academy Syosset NY

Theresa Lawler
9-12 Faculty Library Media Center tlawler@lauraltonhall.org
Submitted by: Lauralton Hall Milford, CT

Theresa Marino
9-12 Campus Minister Campus Ministry
Submitted by: Our Lady of Mercy Academy Syosset NY

Theresa Mehern
Administrative Assistant
Submitted by: Our Lady of Mercy Academy Syosset NY

Theresa Mosbrucker
9-12 Instructor/Language theresa.mosburcker@mountdesales.net
Submitted by: Mount de Sales Macon Georgia

Theresa Murphy
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Visual Arts murphy_t@motherofmercy.org
Submitted by: Mother of Mercy High School Cincinnati Ohio

Theresa Napolitano
9-12 Faculty Science tnapolitano@lauraltonhall.org
Submitted by: Lauralton Hall Milford, CT

Theresa Schuhmann
9-12 Assistant Principal/Dean Theresa.Schuhmann@ahsrockets.org
Submitted by: Assumption Louisville KY

Theresa Stefanowicz
Finance Office tstefanowica@mercycte.org
Submitted by: MCTE Phila PA

Theresa Tobey
Dir. of Food Services cafemanager@notredamehighschool.com
Submitted by: Notre Dame High School Elmira NY

Theresa Wyman
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Science twyman@mpslakers.com
Submitted by: Mercyhurst Preparatory School Erie Pennsylvania

Theresa Yerger
9-12 Counselor tyerger@merion-mercy.com
Submitted by: Merion Mercy Academy Merion Station PA

Therese Randazzese
Passport Coordinator trandazzese@mercyhs.com
Submitted by: Our Lady of Mercy School for Young Women Rochester New York

Thomas Crean
Maintenance tcrean@scahs.org
Submitted by: St. Catharine Academy Bronx NY

Thomas Dess
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Social Studies tdess@bayviewacademy.org
Submitted by: St. Mary Academy-Bay View Riverside Rhode Island

Thomas Devine
9-12 Finance Director Chief Finance Officer tdevine@merion-mercy.com
Submitted by: Merion Mercy Academy Merion Station PA

Thomas Maltbaek
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Mathematics Track and Field tmaltbaek@crhss.org
Submitted by: Cristo Rey Sacramento Sacramento CA

Thomas Oeschger
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Science toeschger@mercyhigh.com
Submitted by: Mercy High Middletown CT

Thomas Parent
maintenance tparent@bayviewacademy.org
Submitted by: St. Mary Academy-Bay View Riverside Rhode Island

Thomas Wootten
Faculty History twootten@mercyhsb.com
Submitted by: Mercy High School Burlingame CA

Tiana King
9-12 Instructor/Teacher English t.king@aolg.edu.gu
Submitted by: AOLG Agana Guam

Tiffany Hall
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Mathematics tiffany.hall@ahsrockets.org
Submitted by: Assumption Louisville KY

Tim Glancy
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Science Tennis tglancy@mtstmary.edu
Submitted by: Mount St. Mary Academy Little Rock Arkansas

Tim Hurst
9-12 Counselor thurst@mpslakers.com
Submitted by: Mercyhurst Preparatory School Erie Pennsylvania

Tim Loescher
preschool - 8 President tloescher@materchristischool.net
Submitted by: Mater Christi Burlington VT

Tim Mangan
Tennis Coach
Submitted by: Our Lady of Mercy Academy Syosset NY

Tim Nawojski
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Mathematics tnawojski@mercyhs.com
Submitted by: Our Lady of Mercy School for Young Women Rochester New York

Tim Rooney
Finance Director rooneyt@mercyhigh.org
Submitted by: Mercy High School Omaha, NE

Timothy Barko
9-12 Instructor/Teacher/Science tbarko@walsingham.org
Submitted by: Walsingham Academy Williamsburg Virgina

Timothy Kelly
Custodial Supervisor tkelly@waldronmercy.org
Submitted by: Waldron Mercy Academy Merion Station Pennsylvania

Timothy Kohs
9-12 Athletic Director tkohs@mercyhigh.com
Submitted by: Mercy High Middletown CT

Timothy Nelson
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Mathematics Athletic Director t.nelson@aolg.edu.gu
Submitted by: AOLG Agana Guam

Timothy Vail
9-12 Visual Arts Performing Arts tvail@mothermcauley.org
Submitted by: Chicago IL

Tina Hendrickson
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Science thendrickson@mtstmary.edu
Submitted by: Mount St. Mary Academy Little Rock Arkansas

Tina Monson
9-12 Instructor/Teacher and Finance Office Language tmonson@mtstmary.edu
Submitted by: Mount St. Mary Academy Little Rock Arkansas

Tina Shannon
Jr. & Sr. High Recorder Guidance shannont@notredamehighschool.com
Submitted by: Notre Dame High School Elmira NY

Tina Spano
9-12 Administrative Assistant tspano@mpslakers.com
Submitted by: Mercyhurst Preparatory School Erie Pennsylvania

Tina Stampfel
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Science
Submitted by: Our Lady of Mercy Academy Syosset NY

Tionna Bahill
Prek-6/Instructor/Teacher/Pre-Kindgergarten Teacher bahillt@mtstmary.org
Submitted by: Mount Saint Mary Academy Manchester NH

TJ Groden
9-12 Instructor/Social Studies tjgroden@crhss.org
Submitted by: Cristo Rey Sacramento Sacramento, CA

Todd Freeman
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Science todd.freeman@mountdesales.net
Submitted by: Mount de Sales Macon Georgia

Tom Clifford
Maintenance tclifford@gmahs.org
Submitted by: Gwynedd Mercy Academy High School Gwynedd Valley PA

Tom DeLude
9-12 Faculty/tdelude@mercyhigh.com
Submitted by: Mercy High Middletown CT

Tom Downing
9-12 Maintenance tdowning@mtstmary.edu
Submitted by: Mount St. Mary Academy Little Rock Arkansas

Tom Grant
1-6 Instructor/Teacher Physical Education Swimming & Diving Track & Field tgrant@mercymontessori.org
Submitted by: Mercy Montessori Cincinnati OH

Tom Hill
Coach Lacrosse
Submitted by: Mercy Academy Louisville KY

Tom James
9-12 Technology IT Director tfjames@mhsmi.org
Submitted by: Mercy High School Farmington Hills MI

Tom Lydon
1-6 Instructor/Teacher Self contained Elementary Soccer Grade 2 Teacher, Head Coach: Varsity Co-ed Soccer, JV Boys Basketball tlydon@gmaelem.org
Submitted by: Gwynedd-Mercy Academy Elementary Spring House PA

Tom Meagher
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Study Proctor tom.meagher@ahsrockets.org
Submitted by: Assumption Louisville KY

Tom O'Driscoll
Maintenance/Director of operations and maintenance todriscoll@gamelem.org
Submitted by: Gwynedd-Mercy Academy Elementary Spring House PA

Tom Rinke
9-12 Assistant Principal/Dean trinke@mpslakers.com
Submitted by: Mercyhurst Preparatory School Erie Pennsylvania

Tom Rule
Technology tom.rule@mountdesales.net
Submitted by: Mount de Sales Macon Georgia

Tom Waltrich
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Mathematics twaltrich@gmahs.org
Submitted by: Gwynedd Mercy Academy High School Gwynedd Valley PA

Tomas Marquez
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Mathematics tmarquez@crhss.org
Submitted by: Cristo Rey Sacramento Sacramento CA

Tony Barham
Maintenance tony.barham@mountdesales.net
Submitted by: Mount de Sales Macon Georgia

Tony Pierce
Instructor/Teacher tpierce@mountdesales.net
Submitted by: Mount de Sales Macon Georgia

Tonya Averyt
Advancement taveryt@mountstmary.org Advancement Department
Submitted by: Mount St. Mary Catholic High School Oklahoma City Oklahoma

Tonya Clarke
Maintenance tonya.clarke@svaga.net
Submitted by: St. Vin

Tonya DoRego
1-6 Student Services after school program tdorego@bayviewacademy.org
Submitted by: St. Mary Academy-Bay View Riverside Rhode Island

Towanda Larkins
11,12 Teacher Culinary Arts tlarkins@mercycte.org
Submitted by: MCTE Phila PA

Tracey McCall
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Science mccall_t@motherofmercy.org
Submitted by: Mother of Mercy High School Cincinnati Ohio

Tracey Taylor
9-12 Finance Office ttalylor@mercyjaguars.com
Submitted by: Mercy Academy Louisiville KY

Tracie Serio
9-12 Faculty Mathematics tserio@lauraltonhall.org
Submitted by: Lauralton Hall Milford, CT

Tracy Brunton
Admin. Assistant Advancement bruntontracy@notredamehighschool.com
Submitted by: Notre Dame High School Elmira NY

Tracy Edgerton
Maintenance Cross Country tedgerton@mercyjaguars.com
Submitted by: Mercy Academy Louisville KY

Tracy Homan
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Mathematics Tracy.Homan@ahsrockets.org
Submitted by: Assumption Louisville KY

Tracy Keelin
Assistant Principal/Dean Volleyball tkeelin@scahs.org
Submitted by: St. Catharine Academy Bronx NY

Tracy Mustico
Business Manager musticot@notredamehighschool.com
Submitted by: Notre Dame High School Elmira NY

Tracy Raque
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Language tracy.raque@ahsrockets.org
Submitted by: Assumption Louisville KY

Tresa Polonio
Finance Office accounts@sca.edu.bz
Submitted by: St. Catherine Academy Belize

Tricia Biagi
9-12 Advancement tricia.biagi@ahsrockets.org
Submitted by: Assumption Louisville KY

Tricia Finkle
Instructor/Teacher Technology tfinkle@materchristischool.net
Submitted by: Mater Christi Burlington VT

Tricia Grawe
PreK-K Instructor/Teacher Self contained Elementary tgrawe@mercymontessori.org
Submitted by: Mercy Montessori Cincinnati OH

Tricia Reisman
9-12 Director of Admissions reisman_t@motherofmercy.org
Submitted by: Mother of Mercy High School Cincinnati Ohio

Tricia Walker
9-12 Receptionist tricia.walker@ahsrockets.org
Submitted by: Assumption Louisville KY

Tricia Winiker
NA Dietary NA trimaloney@comcast.net
Submitted by: Mercymount Country Day School Cumberland RI

Trina Bowman
9-12 Instructor/Teacher History tbowman@lauraltonhall.org
Submitted by: Lauralton Hall, Milford, CT

Trinidad Navasca
Elementary Teacher All Subjects navascat@sbcs.edu.gu
Submitted by: SBCS Dededo Guam

Trinka Dickey
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Mathematics trinka.dickey@svaga.net
Submitted by: St. Vincent's Academy Savannah GA

Trish Brown
9-12 Counselor tmbrown@mhsmi.org
Submitted by: Mercy High School Farmington Hills MI

Tyler Mitchell
Technology/Director of database and information technology tmithchell@gmaelem.org
Submitted by: Gwynedd-Mercy Academy Elementary Spring House PA