DIRECTORY OF MERCY EDUCATION STAFF AND FACULTY

The Mercy Education System of the Americas presents this directory so that our faculty and staff can better interact and collaborate. Through this directory, you can search for a specific educator’s name, the faculty of an entire school, or a specific subject area or sport such as “science” or “field hockey”. It is our hope that this directory will allow you to connect with Mercy Educators who teach similar subjects or work in similar offices. 

Mercy Education Staff and Faculty

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
There are 119 names in this directory beginning with the letter R.
Rachel Burbules
9-12 Coach Cheerleading rachelburbules@gmail.com
Submitted by: Mercyhurst Preparatory School Erie Pennsylvania

Rachel Jones-Summan
9-12 Instructor/Language rsumman@mountstmary.org
Submitted by: Mount St. Mary Catholic High School Oklahoma City Oklahoma

Rachel McLemore
9-12 Instructor/Social Studies rmclemore@mtstmary.edu
Submitted by: Mount St. Mary Academy Litttle Rock Arkansas

Rachel Medori
Nursery/Instructor/Teacher
Submitted by: Waldron Mercy Academy Merion Station Pennsylvania

Rachel Resto
PreK-K Instructor/Teacher Self contained Elementary rresto@walsingham.org
Submitted by: Walsingham Academy Williamsburg Virginia

Rachel Sacchetti Gilbert
1-6 Instructor/Teacher Self contained Elementary rsacchettigilbert@waldronmercy.org
Submitted by: Waldron Mercy Academy Merion Station Pennsylvania

Rachel Smith
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Religion/Theology Asst. Varsity Girls Basketball, Asst. Varsity Girls Soccer rachel.smith@mountdesales.net
Submitted by: Mount de Sales Macon Georgia

Rachel Taylor-Cullimore
Student Services rtcullimore@walsingham.org
Submitted by: Walsingham Academy Williamsburg Virginia

Rachel Wright
Prek-8 Media Center rwright@mercymount.org
Submitted by: Mercymount Country Day School Cumberland, RI

Rafael Hichez
Maintenance rhichez@walsingham.org
Submitted by: Walsingham Academy Williamsburg Virginia

Rafael Mojas
6-8 Teacher PE mojasr@sbcs.edu.gu
Submitted by: SBCS Dededo Guam

Randall Watts
Faculty Resource Center/Drama rwatts@mercyhsb.com
Submitted by: Mercy High School Burlingame CA

Randy Durkoske
9-12 Coach Baseball durk18@velocity.net
Submitted by: Mercyhurst Preparatory School Erie Pennsylvania

Randy Todd
Coach Coach Basketball
Submitted by: Our Lady of Mercy Academy Syosset NY

Raquel Oliva-Gomez
9-12 Student Services/Director of Student Life roliva-gomez@mercyhs.org
Submitted by: Mercy High School San Francisco CA

Ray Madej
Maintenance madejr@mercyhigh.org
Submitted by: Mercy High School Omaha, NE

Rebeca Trautner
9-12 Advancement rtrautner@moutnsaintmary.org
Submitted by: Mount Saint Mary Academy Watchung NJ

Rebecca Clingerman
7-8 Instructor/Teacher Science rblingerman@walsingham.org
Submitted by: Walsingham Academy Williamsburg Virginia

Rebecca E. Hogg
12 Director of Campus Ministry; Department Chair; Teacher Religion rhogg@mercyhighschool.com
Submitted by: Mercy High School Baltimore Maryland

Rebecca Finn
9-12 Physical Education Performing Arts rfinn@mothermcauley.org
Submitted by: Chicago IL

Rebecca Hartt
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Performing Arts rhartt@walsingham.org
Submitted by: Walsingham Academy Williamsburg Virginia

Rebecca Houston
9-12 Social Studies Social Studies rhouston@mothermcauley.org
Submitted by: Chicago IL

Rebecca Lane
9-12 Instructor/Teacher English Soccer rlane@mountstmary.org Assistant Soccer Coach
Submitted by: Mount St. Mary Catholic High School Oklahoma City Oklahoma

Rebecca Rhoads
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Language rhoadsr@mercyhigh.org
Submitted by: Mercy High School Omaha, NE

Rebecca Thomchick
9-12 Student Services rthomchick@walsingham.org
Submitted by: Walsingham Academy Williamsburg Virginia

Rebecca Westgate
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Language rebecca.westgate@svaga.net
Submitted by: St. Vincent's Academy Savannah GA

Rebekah Ferguson
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Performing Arts vocal music rjferguson@mhsmi.org
Submitted by: Mercy High School Farmington Hills MI

Reeva Melmed
9-12 Faculty Science rmelmed@lauraltonhall.org
Submitted by: Lauralton Hall Milford, CT

Reeves Coates
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Religion/Theology Head MS Cross Country, Head MS Track reeves.coates@mountdesales.net
Submitted by: Mount de Sales Macon Georgia

Reg Rogers
7-8 Instructor/Teacher Social Studies Head Coach Varsity Golf reg.rogers@mountdesales.net
Submitted by: Mount de Sales Macon Georgia

Regina Jewell
Bowling
Submitted by: Assumption Louisville KY

Regina Goodman
6-8 Instructor/Teacher Mathematics Social Studies rgoodman@sistersacademy.org
Submitted by: Sisters Academy of Baltimore Baltimore MD

Regina Hober
Instructor/Teacher Performing Arts Dance Dance/Grades K-8 rcassidy@gmaelem.org
Submitted by: Gwynedd-Mercy Academy Elementary Spring House PA

Regina Ludovici
NA Nurse NA beenagina1@aol.com
Submitted by: Mercymount Country Day School Cumberland RI

Regina Manuel
Maintenance
Submitted by: AOLG Agana Guam

Rellieta Salas
Elementary Teacher All Subjects salasr@sbcs.edu.gu
Submitted by: SBCS Dededo Guam

Remedios Nobliza
Grade 7, 8, 9 and 10 Teacher (High School Department) Speech
Submitted by: Holy Cross High School Kolambugan, Lanao del Norte Philippines

Rena Reagan
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Science rreagan@mercyhigh.com
Submitted by: Mercy High Middletown CT

Renae Hardy
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Science renae.hardy@ahsrockets.org
Submitted by: Assumption Louisville KY

Rhea Alegado
7-9/Instructor/Teacher/Math
Submitted by: Holy Cross High School Balagatasa, Maigo, Lanao del Norte Philippines

Rhea Angelika Cagula
Instructor/Teacher/Career and Technical - Pastry
Submitted by: SSJB Philippines

Rhonda Kelley
1-6 Instructor/Teacher Physical Education rkelley@walsingham.org
Submitted by: Walsingham Academy Williamsburg Virginia

Rhonda Munsell
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Language rmunsell@mountstmary.org
Submitted by: Mount St. Mary Catholic High School Oklahoma City Oklahoma

Riaz Shivi
Athletics Athletics Tennis riaz@rstennis.com
Submitted by: Mercy High School Burlingame CA

Ricardo Azucena
Athletics Athletics Soccer razucena2@hotmail.com
Submitted by: Mercy High School Burlingame CA

Rich Krafty
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Physical Education rkrafty@mpslakers.com
Submitted by: Mercyhurst Preparatory School Erie Pennsylvania

Rich Marion
Assistant Coach Assistant Coach: Golf
Submitted by: Mercy High School Baltimore Maryland

Rich Naldrett
9-12 Coach/JV Basketball Coach
Submitted by: Mercy High School Baltimore Maryland

Richard Musto
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Science rmusto@scahs.org
Submitted by: St. Catharine Academy Bronx NY

Richard Stewart
Swimming & Diving swimming@ahsrockets.org
Submitted by: Assumption Louisville KY

Richard Viancour
Maintenance rviancour@walsingham.org
Submitted by: Walsingham Academy Williamsburg Virginia

Rick Blackwell
Campus Minister Campus Ministry rblackwell@mercyjaguars.com
Submitted by: Mercy Academy Louisville KY

Rick Ninete
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Physical Education r.ninete@aolg.edu.gu
Submitted by: AOLG Agana Guam

Rick Schmidt
11,12 Teacher Building Trades/OSHA rschmidt@mercycte.org
Submitted by: MCTE Phila PA

Rita Fox
9-12 Social Studies Social Studies rfox@mothermcauley.org
Submitted by: Chicago IL

Rita Garneau
Finance Office Finance Office Assistant rgarneau@mercyhigh.com
Submitted by: Mercy High Middletown CT

Rita Giancaterino
9-12 Cafeteria Staff
Submitted by: Merion Mercy Academy Merion Station PA

Ritchie Dimasuhid
Grade 8 Classroom Teacher Language (Filipino), Social Studies yeizhinsmyl24@gmail.com
Submitted by: Mercy Junior College Tubod Philippines

Robert Ady
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Science r.day@aolg.edu.gu
Submitted by: AOLG Agana Guam

Robert Cislo
9-12 Religion/Theology Religion/Theology rcislo@mothermcauley.org
Submitted by: Chicago IL

Robert Elkins
Softball Coach
Submitted by: Our Lady of Mercy Academy Syosset NY

Robert Gallagher
K-8 Instructor/Teacher Physical Education bgallagher@waldronmercy.org
Submitted by: Waldron Mercy Academy Merion Station Pennsylvania

Robert Schuler
Coach Coach Track and Field
Submitted by: Our Lady of Mercy Academy Syosset NY

Robert Shea
Swimming and Diving Coach
Submitted by: Our Lady of Mercy Academy Syosset NY

Robert Slocum
Advancement rslocum@mountdesales.net
Submitted by: Mount de Sales Macon Georgia

Robert Stanley
Dir. of Technology Technology stanleyr@notredamehighschool.com
Submitted by: Notre Dame High School Elmira NY

Robert Thomas
9-12 Science Science bthomas@mothermcauley.org
Submitted by: Chicago IL

Robert Trautner
9-12 Maintenance btrautner@mountsaintmary.org
Submitted by: Mount Saint Mary Academy Watchung NJ

Robert Williams
Maintenance rwilliams@walsingham.org
Submitted by: Walsingham Academy Williamsburg Virginia

Roberta Risdon
9-12 Coach Tennis none
Submitted by: Mercy High School Farmington Hills MI

Robin Johnson
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Science rjohnson@mtstmary.edu
Submitted by: Mount St. Mary Academy Little Rock Arkansas

Robin O'Keeffe
9-12 Social Studies Social Studies rokeeffe@mothermcauley.org
Submitted by: Chicago IL

Robyn Fortier
Administrative Assistant Development Assistant rfortier@mercyhigh.com
Submitted by: Mercy High Middletown CT

Robyn Haynie
1-6 Instructor/Teacher Self contained Elementary rhaynie@walsingham.org
Submitted by: Walsingham Academy Williamsburg Virginia

Robyn Julianne Castro
6-8 Teacher Language Arts castroj@sbcs.edu.gu
Submitted by: SBCS Dededo Guam

Rocco Nicolo
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Physical Education rnicolo@scahs.org
Submitted by: St. Catharine Academy Bronx NY

Rodolfo T III Piana
Teacher/Librarian Math pianar@sbcs.edu.gu
Submitted by: SBCS Dededo Guam

Roger Williams
Maintenance
Submitted by: Notre Dame High School Elmira NY

Roland X. Wallace
Security Officer rwallace@mercyhighschool.com
Submitted by: Mercy High School Baltimore Maryland

Ron Kordes
Volleyball
Submitted by: Assumption Louisville KY

Ronald Goode
9-12 Maintenance
Submitted by: Merion Mercy Academy Merion Station PA

Ronnie Simpson
Custodial
Submitted by: Assumption Louisville KY

Rory Butterly
9-12 Instructor/Teacher English rbutterly@mercyhigh.com
Submitted by: Mercy High Middletown CT

Rosa Alvarado
9-12 Admissions Director of Community Outreach ralvarado@mercyhs.org
Submitted by: Mercy HS San Francisco CA

Rosa Ramos
9-12 Instructor/Language rramos@crhss.org
Submitted by: Cristo Rey Sacramento Sacramento, CA

Rosalie Ruiz
School Registrar
Submitted by: Holy Cross High School Kolambugan, Lanao del Norte Philippines

ROSALINA LOPECILLO
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Language
Submitted by: SSJB Philippines

Rosalind Borja
Archivist archives@aolg.edu.gu
Submitted by: AOLG Agana Guam

Rosanelly Montalvo
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Language Spanish rmontalvo@mountsaintmary.org
Submitted by: Mount Saint Mary Academy Watchung NJ

Rosanne Plasky
Assistant Principal/Dean Director of Women's Educational Services rplasky@mercyed.net
Submitted by: Mercy Education Project Detroit Michigan

Rosario Ferguson
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Language aolgmatteotti@yahoo.com
Submitted by: AOLG Agana Guam

Rose Giordano
Finance Office rgiordano@scahs.org
Submitted by: St. Catharine Academy Bronx NY

Rose Grasa
Director of Counseling rgrasa@gmahs.org
Submitted by: Gwynedd Mercy Academy High School Gwynedd Valley PA

Rose Morris
Student Services rmorris@walsingham.org
Submitted by: Walsingham Academy Williamsburg Virginia

Rose Morse
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Visual Arts rmorse@mercyhigh.com
Submitted by: Mercy High Middletown CT

Roseanne Riolo
9-12 Instructor/Teacher English rriolo@scahs.org
Submitted by: St. Catharine Academy Bronx NY

Rosemary Herron
President rherron@mercycte.org
Submitted by: MCTE Phila PA

Rosemary Neglio
Technology rneglio@scahs.org
Submitted by: St. Catharine Academy Bronx NY

Ross Stoncipher
9-12 Maintenance Ross.Stonecipher@ahsrockets.org
Submitted by: Assumption Louisville KY

Roz Iasillo
9-12 Science Science riasillo@mothermcauley.org
Submitted by: Chicago IL

Roz Sunquist
9-12 Language Language rsunquist@mothermcauley.org
Submitted by: Chicago IL

Rubiel Vargas
Finance Office rubielvargas@yahoo.com
Submitted by: Muffles College High School Belize

Ruel Cano-og
7-8 Instructor/Teacher/English/Philipino
Submitted by: Holy Cross High School Balagatasa, Maigo, Lanao del Norte Philippines

Rui Azevedo
Senior Accountant razevedo@mercyhsb.com
Submitted by: Mercy High School Burlingame CA

Russ Wallace
9-12 Technology russ.wallace@ahsrockets.org
Submitted by: Assumption Louisville KY

Ruth Ann Munroe
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Religion/Theology rmunroe@mountsaintmary.org
Submitted by: Mount Saint Mary Academy Watchung NJ

Ruth Flanigan
1-6 Instructor/Teacher Visual Arts rflanigan@bayviewacademy.org
Submitted by: St. Mary Academy-Bay View Riverside Rhode Island

Ruth Harre
Student Services harrer@mercyhigh.org
Submitted by: Mercy High School Omaha, NE

Ruth Howard
Asst. Princ. Curric. ADMIN rhoward@mtmercy.org
Submitted by: Mount Mercy Academy Buffalo NY

Ruth Molina-Moreno
9-12 Instructor/Language molina_r@motherofmercy.org
Submitted by: Mother of Mercy High School Cincinnati, OH

Ruth Payne
9,10,11 Teacher English, Biology rpayne@mercycte.org
Submitted by: MCTE Phila PA

Ruth Pineda
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Language Golf rpineda@mtstmary.edu
Submitted by: Mount St. Mary Academy Little Rock Arkansas

Ryan Burke
9-12 Coach/J.V. Soccer rburke@mountsaintmary.org
Submitted by: Mount Saint Mary Academy Watching NJ

Ryan Maloney
9-12 Instructor/social studies rmaloney@mpslakers.com
Submitted by: Mercyhurst Preparatory School Eric PA

Ryan McGoron
Faculty History rmcgoron@mercyhsb.com
Submitted by: Mercy High School Burlingame CA

Ryan Offield
Faculty English roffield@mercyhsb.com
Submitted by: Mercy High School Burlingame CA

Ryan Renoud
Instructor/Teacher Religion/Theology rrenoud@mercyjaguars.com
Submitted by: Mercy Academy Louisville KY

Ryan Shellhammer
9-12 Coach Coach Basketball Varsity Basketball, Golf rshellhammer@mountsaintmary.org
Submitted by:

Ryan Young
maintenance ryoung@bayviewacademy.org
Submitted by: St. Mary Academy-Bay View Riverside Rhode Island