DIRECTORY OF MERCY EDUCATION STAFF AND FACULTY

The Mercy Education System of the Americas presents this directory so that our faculty and staff can better interact and collaborate. Through this directory, you can search for a specific educator’s name, the faculty of an entire school, or a specific subject area or sport such as “science” or “field hockey”. It is our hope that this directory will allow you to connect with Mercy Educators who teach similar subjects or work in similar offices. 

Mercy Education Staff and Faculty

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
There are 97 names in this directory beginning with the letter P.
Pablo Barragan
9-12 Maintenance
Submitted by: Mercy HS San Francisco CA

Paige Stewart
9-12/Advancement pstewart@mercyjaguars.com
Submitted by: Mercy Academy Louisiville KY

Pam Conway
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Achievement Center Pam.conway@ahsrockets.org
Submitted by: Assumption Louisville KY

Pam Matthews
Faculty Music pmatthews@mercyhsb.com
Submitted by: Mercy High School Burlingame CA

Pamela Alano
Adminstrative Assistant/Executive Assistant to Associate Heads of School palano@mercyhs.org
Submitted by: Mercy High School San Francisco CA

Pamela Boynton
9-12 Faculty English pboynton@lauraltonhall.org
Submitted by: Lauralton Hall Milford, CT

Pamela Magerle
9-12 Administrative Assistant pmagerle@mpslakers.com
Submitted by: Mercyhurst Preparatory School Erie Pennsylvania

Pamela Stanley
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Social Studies pamela.stanley@ourladyacademy.com
Submitted by: Our Lady Academy Bay St. Louis MS

Parker Cassell
9-12 Instructor/Teacher English Basketball pcassell@mountstmary.org Assistant Boys Basketball Coach
Submitted by: Mount St. Mary Catholic High School Oklahoma City Oklahoma

Pat Wallace
Maintenance pwallace@mountdesales.net
Submitted by: Mount de Sales Macon Georgia

Pat Beairsto
9-12 Campus Minister Religion/Theology pbeairsto@mercyhs.com
Submitted by: Our Lady of Mercy School for Young Women Rochester New York

Pat Bradley
Administrative Assistant pbradley@gmahs.org
Submitted by: Gwynedd Mercy Academy High School Gwynedd Valley PA

Pat DeMuth
Attendance Secretary demuthp@notredamehighschool.com
Submitted by: Notre Dame High School Elmira NY

Pat DiLollo
Advancement Director of Advancement
Submitted by: Our Lady of Mercy Academy Syosset NY

Pat Messore
finance office accounts receivable pmessore@bayviewacademy.org
Submitted by: St. Mary Academy-Bay View Riverside Rhode Island

Pat Williams
9-12 Instructor/Teacher English patricia.williams@svaga.net
Submitted by: St. Vincent's Academy Savannah GA

Patrica Walter
9-12 Alumnae pwalter@mountsaintmary.org
Submitted by: Mount Saint Mary Academy Watchung NJ

Patrice Rogers
PreK-K Instructor/Teacher Self contained Elementary progers@materchristischool.net
Submitted by: Mater Christi Burlington VT

Patricia Giangiulio
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Performing Arts pgiangiulio
Submitted by:

Patricia LaBella
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Language plabella@mercyhigh.com
Submitted by: Mercy High Middletown CT

Patricia Vasquez
Librarian librian@sca.edu.bz
Submitted by: St. Catherine Academy Belize

Patricia Wallack
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Social Studies pwallack@mercyhigh.com
Submitted by: Mercy High Middletown CT

Patricia Athanasidy
Advancement pathanasidy@scahs.org
Submitted by: St. Catharine Academy Bronx NY

Patricia Ballentine
1-6 Instructor/Teacher Performing Arts pballentine@walsingham.org
Submitted by: Walsingham Academy Williamsburg Virginia

Patricia Burns
11 Teacher English Yearbook pburns@mtmercy.org
Submitted by: Mount Mercy Academy Buffalo NY

Patricia DeMonte
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Language pldemonte@scahs.org
Submitted by: St. Catharine Academy Bronx NY

Patricia Doerr
9-12 Faculty World Languages pdoerr@lauraltonhall.org
Submitted by: Lauralton Hall Milford, CT

Patricia Fannon
Assistant to the President pfannon@mercyhighschool.com
Submitted by: Mercy High School Baltimore Maryland

Patricia Folliard
9-12 Applications Technician Technology pfolliard@mothermcauley.org
Submitted by: Chicago IL

Patricia Glasser
Director of Admissions Admissions pglasser@mercyhsb.com
Submitted by: Mercy High School Burlingame CA

Patricia Krissik
9-12 Staff Administration pkrissik@lauraltonhall.org
Submitted by: Lauralton Hall Milford, CT

Patricia LaBarge
9-12 Finance Secretary plabarge@mothermcauley.org
Submitted by: Chicago IL

Patricia LaMothe
PreK-K Instructor/Teacher Self contained Elementary plamothe@materchristischool.net
Submitted by: Mater Christi Burlington VT

Patricia Lindley
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Mathematics department chair Plindley@bayviewacademy.org
Submitted by: St. Mary Academy-Bay View Riverside Rhode Island

Patricia Luna
Campus Minister Campus Ministry patmarkris@yahoo.com
Submitted by: Muffles College High School Belize

Patricia McGreal
9-12 Library Director pmcgreal@mothermcauley.org
Submitted by: Chicago IL

Patricia Normile
Principal/Head of School pnormile@mercymontessori.org
Submitted by: Mercy Montessori Cincinnati OH

Patricia Nowlan
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Language pnowlan@merion-mercy.com
Submitted by: Merion Mercy Academy Merion Station PA

Patricia Perry
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Mathematics paperry@mhsmi.org
Submitted by: Mercy High School Farmington Hills MI

Patricia Rosenberger
Technology prosenberger@gmahs.org
Submitted by: Gwynedd Mercy Academy High School Gwynedd Valley PA

Patricia Sack
9-12 Instructor/Teacher English psack@merion-mercy.com
Submitted by: Merion Mercy Academy Merion Station PA

Patricia Sattler
9-12 Principal psattler@mhsmi.org
Submitted by: Mercy High School Farmington Hills MI

Patricia Scheid
9-12 Administrative Assistant reception pmscheid@mhsmi.org
Submitted by: Mercy High School Farmington Hills MI

Patricia Smith
NA Administrative Assistant NA pmsmith7@yahoo.com
Submitted by: Mercymount Country Day School Cumberland RI

Patricia Stoegbauer
1-6 Instructor/Teacher Self contained Elementary pstoegbauer@walsingham.org
Submitted by: Walsingham Academy Williamsburg Virginia

Patricia Sundquist
Adminstrative Assistant psundquist@mercymount.org
Submitted by: Mercymount Country Day School Cumberland, RI

Patricia Thorne
Sr. High Teacher English thornep@notredamehighschool.com
Submitted by: Notre Dame High School Elmira NY

Patricia Wolf, RSM
President/Head of School pwolf@scahs.org
Submitted by: St. Catharine Academy Bronx NY

Patrick Burton
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Science pburton@mercyjaguars.com
Submitted by: Mercy Academy Louisville KY

Patrick Govern
11 Teacher Math pgovern@mtmercy.org
Submitted by: Mount Mercy Academy Buffalo NY

Patrick Meenan
bus driver all school pmeenan@bayviewacademy.org
Submitted by: St. Mary Academy-Bay View Riverside Rhode Island

Patrick Sullivan
9-12 English English psullivan@mothermcauley.org
Submitted by: Chicago IL

Patrick Tunnell
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Religion/Theology patrick.tunnell@mountdesales.net
Submitted by: Mount de Sales Macon Georgia

Patriza Davis
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Science physics pdavis@mountsaintmary.org
Submitted by: Mount Saint Mary Academy Watchung NJ

Patsy Ohta
Faculty ASL pohta@mercyhsb.com
Submitted by: Mercy High School Burlingame CA

Patti Lidtke
1-6 Instructor/Teacher/Self contained/Grade 6 LidtkeP@mtsmary.org
Submitted by: Mount Saint Mary Academy Manchester NH

Pattie Ann Leibman
Administrative Assistant
Submitted by: Our Lady of Mercy Academy Syosset NY

Patty Papatheodore
PreK-K Instructor/Teacher Visual Arts ppapatheodore@waldronmercy.org
Submitted by: Waldron Mercy Academy Merion Station Pennsylvania

Paul Beran
9-12 Instructor/Science beranp@mercyhigh.org
Submitted by: Mercy High School Omaha NE

Paul Cancilla
9-12 Assistant Principal/Dean pcancilla@mpslakers.com
Submitted by: Mercyhurst Preparatory School Erie Pennsylvania

Paul Clementi
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Social Studies pclementi@merion-mercy.com
Submitted by: Merion Mercy Academy Merion Station PA

Paul Langham
7-8 Athletic Director Science paul.langham@ourladyacademy.com
Submitted by: Our Lady Academy Bay St. Louis MS

Paul Lentz
9-12 Technology Technology Head JV Coach: Soccer paul.lentz@svaga.net
Submitted by: St. Vincent's Academy Savannah GA

Paul Midkiff
9-12 Counselor Mathematics pmidkiff@mountdesales.net
Submitted by: Mount de Sales Macon Georgia

Paul Morrison
Maintenance
Submitted by: Mount Saint Mary Academy Manchester NH

Paul Ogutu
Sr. High Teacher Chemistry & Math ogutup@notredamehighschool.com
Submitted by: Notre Dame High School Elmira NY

Paul Tschudin
9-12 Technology Technology tschudinp@mercyhigh.org
Submitted by: Mercy High School Omaha, NE

Paula Allshouse
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Mathematics pallshouse@mpslakers.com
Submitted by: Mercyhurst Preparatory School Erie Pennsylvania

Paula Dworakowski
9-12 Administrative Assistant pdworakowski@mpslakers.com
Submitted by: Mercyhurst Preparatory School Erie Pennsylvania

Paula King
9-12 Instructor/Teacher paula.king@ahsrockets.org
Submitted by: Assumption Louisville KY

Paula McLaughlin
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Language pmclaughlin@mercyhs.org
Submitted by: Mercy HS San Francisco CA

Paula Spugnardi
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Communications Paula.Spugnardi@ahsrockets.org
Submitted by: Assumption Louisville KY

Paula Unsworth
1-6 Instructor/Teacher Self Contained Elementary un2kapa@hotmail.com
Submitted by: Mercymount Country Day School Cumberland RI

Paulette Lefebvre
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Religion/Theology plefebvre@bayviewacademy.org
Submitted by: St. Mary Academy-Bay View Riverside Rhode Island

Paulette Russo
Food Service
Submitted by: Notre Dame High School Elmira NY

Pauline Sullivan
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Religion/Theology department chair psullivan@bayviewacademy.org
Submitted by: St. Mary Academy-Bay View Riverside Rhode Island

Pauline Tobias
6-8 Instructor/Teacher/Social Studies ptobias@sistersacademy.org
Submitted by: Sisters Academy of Baltimore MD

Peg Hughes
9-12 Language Language phughes@mothermcauley.org
Submitted by: Chicago IL

Peggy Kenrick
Finance Director pkenrick@mercyhs.com
Submitted by: Our Lady of Mercy School for Young Women Rochester New York

Peggy Kirby
Learning Strategist pkirby@mercycte.org
Submitted by: MCTE Phila PA

Peggy Letina
9th - 12th Teacher LMC Coordinator pletina@mtmercy.org
Submitted by: Mount Mercy Academy Buffalo NY

Peggy O’Donnell
9-12 Student Services Assistant to College Counseling - Volunteer podonnell@merion-mercy.com
Submitted by: Merion Mercy Academy Merion Station PA

Peggy Rourke
9-12 Institutional Advancement/Director of Alumnae Relations prourke@mothermcauley.org
Submitted by: Mother McAuley Liberal Arts High School Chicago, IL

Peggy Warner
Jr. & Sr. High Teacher Math warnerp@notredamehighschool.com
Submitted by: Notre Dame High School Elmira NY

Penny Chung
Grades 7 - 12 Teacher Mandarin Chinese chungp@notredamehighschool.com
Submitted by: Notre Dame High School Elmira NY

Peter Costa
Finance Director finance director/entire school pcosta@bayviewacademy.org
Submitted by: St. Mary Academy-Bay View Riverside Rhode Island

Peter D'Orazio
Advancement pdorazio@mercycte.org
Submitted by: MCTE Phila PA

Peter Diaz
Faculty Religion/Service Learning pdiaz@mercyhsb.com
Submitted by: Mercy High School Burlingame CA

Peter Elderkin
Maintenance pelderkin@mercymount.org
Submitted by: Mercymount Country Day School Cumberland, RI

Peter Knipp
9-12 Faculty Mathematics pknipp@lauraltonhall.org
Submitted by: Lauralton Hall Milford, CT

Philip Zito
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Mathematics Soccer pzito@scahs.org
Submitted by: St. Catharine Academy Bronx NY

Phillip Iuliano
9-12 Coach Coach Soccer Varsity Soccer piuliano@mountsaintmary.org
Submitted by: NJ

Phyllis Schomaker
Instructor/Teacher English pschomaker@mercymontessori.org
Submitted by: Mercy Montessori Cincinnati OH

Pierre Chan
Athletics Athletics Cross Country/Track and Field pierrebchan@gmail.com
Submitted by: Mercy High School Burlingame CA

Polly Cruz
Alumnae alumnae@aolg.edu.gu
Submitted by: AOLG Agana Guam

Prima Carreon
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Mathematics p.carreon@aolg.edu.gu
Submitted by: AOLG Agana Guam

Princes Novy Canoy
Grade 3 Classroom Teacher Language (Filipino), Social Studies Princes_Novy26@yahoo.com
Submitted by: Mercy Junior College Tubod Philippines