DIRECTORY OF MERCY EDUCATION STAFF AND FACULTY

The Mercy Education System of the Americas presents this directory so that our faculty and staff can better interact and collaborate. Through this directory, you can search for a specific educator’s name, the faculty of an entire school, or a specific subject area or sport such as “science” or “field hockey”. It is our hope that this directory will allow you to connect with Mercy Educators who teach similar subjects or work in similar offices. 

Mercy Education Staff and Faculty

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
There are 69 names in this directory beginning with the letter N.
Nadine Baroudi
Faculty Art nbaroudi@mercyhsb.com
Submitted by: Mercy High School Burlingame CA

Nadine Patton
7-12 Instructor nadine.patton@ourladyacademy.com
Submitted by: Our Lady Academy Bay St. Louis MS

Nan Rindahl
9-12 Attendance Director nrindahl@mtstmary.edu
Submitted by: Mount St. Mary Academy Little Rock Arkansas

Nancy A. Uryasz
9, 12 Department Chair; Teacher Science nuryasz@mercyhighschool.com
Submitted by: Mercy High School Baltimore Maryland

Nancy Barth
PreK-K Instructor/Teacher Self contained Elementary nbarth@walsingham.org
Submitted by: Walsingham Academy Williamsburg Virginia

Nancy Cahill
Finance Office ncahill@waldronmercy.org
Submitted by: Waldron Mercy Academy Merion Station Pennsylvania

Nancy Derderian
Nursery/Instructor/Teacher
Submitted by: Waldron Mercy Academy Merion Station Pennsylvania

Nancy Frederick
9-12 Physical Education Physical Education nfrederick@mothermcauley.org
Submitted by: Chicago IL

Nancy Gonzalez
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Religion/Theology ngonzalez@scahs.org
Submitted by: St. Catharine Academy Bronx NY

Nancy Houlihan
9-12 English English nhoulihan@mothermcauley.org
Submitted by: Chicago IL

Nancy Kelly
Exec. Assit. To President kellyn@notredamehighschool.com
Submitted by: Notre Dame High School Elmira NY

Nancy Killeen
Administrative Assistant nkilleen@waldronmercy.org
Submitted by: Waldron Mercy Academy Merion Station Pennsylvania

Nancy LaRosa
1-6 Instructor/Teacher Self contained Elementary nlarosa@walsingham.org
Submitted by: Walsingham Academy Williamsburg Virginia

Nancy Lynch
9-12 Recruitment Coordinator nlynch@mothermcauley.org
Submitted by: Chicago IL

Nancy Malinowski
9-12 Athletic Director transportation director nmmalinowski@mhsmi.org
Submitted by: Mercy High School Farmington Hills MI

Nancy Merkle
9-12 Support Services merkle_n@motherofmercy.org
Submitted by: Mother of Mercy High School Cincinnati Ohio

Nancy Parella
1-6 Instructor/Teacher Self contained Elementary nparella@bayviewacademy.org
Submitted by: St. Mary Academy-Bay View Riverside Rhode Island

Nancy Salpepi
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Science
Submitted by: Our Lady of Mercy Academy Syosset NY

Nancy Schaal
9-12 Librarian nschaal@mercyhs.org
Submitted by: Mercy HS San Francisco CA

Nancy Schreck
9-12 Communications nancy.schreck@svaga.net
Submitted by: St. Vincent's Academy Savannah GA

Nancy Thompson, RSM
9-12 Advancement special projects snthompson@mhsmi.org
Submitted by: Mercy High School Farmington Hills MI

Nancy Zimmerman
9-12 Student Services nzimmerman@mpslakers.com
Submitted by: Mercyhurst Preparatory School Erie Pennsylvania

Naomi Chambers
Advancement chambersn@mercyhigh.org
Submitted by: Mercy High School Omaha, NE

Natalia Girlich
Admissions/Assistant Director of Admissions ngirlich@mercyhs.org
Submitted by: Mercy High School San Francisco CA

Natalia Szymanski
9-12 Staff Athletics nszymanski@lauraltonhall.org
Submitted by: Lauralton Hall Milford, CT

Natalie Anzini
Advancement Executive Assistant / Development Coordinator, Non Instructional nanzini@crhss.org
Submitted by: Cristo Rey Sacramento Sacramento CA

Nate Burleigh
9-12 Instructor/Teacher/Science nburleigh@mercyhs.com
Submitted by: Our Lady of Mercy School for Young Women Rochester NY

Nazira Kury-Arnold
Faculty Art nkuryarnold@mercyhsb.com
Submitted by: Mercy High School Burlingame CA

Ned Berghausen
9-12 Campus Minister Campus Ministry nberghausen@mercyjaguars.com
Submitted by: Mercy Academy Louisville KY

Neil Bailey
9-12 Athletic Director Physical Education nbailey@walsingham.org
Submitted by: Walsingham Academy Williamsburg Virginia

Nellita Bradley
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Technology nbradley@sca.edu.bz
Submitted by: St. Catherine Academy Belize

Nereida McGrath
9-12 Religion/Theology Religion/Theology nmcgrath@mothermcauley.org
Submitted by: Chicago IL

Niakia Cheese-Thornton
Director of Development ncheese-thornton@mercyhighschool.com
Submitted by: Mercy High School Baltimore Maryland

Nicasio Abelidas
Grade 7 Classroom Teacher Social Studies, Character Education nabelidas@yahoo.com
Submitted by: Mercy Junior College Tubod Philippines

Nicholas Gill
Athletic Director ngill@mercyhighschool.com
Submitted by: Mercy High School Baltimore Maryland

Nicholas Posner
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Mathematics
Submitted by: Our Lady of Mercy Academy Syosset NY

Nicholas Prince
6-8 Instructor/Teacher Self contained Elementary nicholas.prince17@gmail.com
Submitted by: Waldron Mercy Academy Merion Station Pennsylvania

Nicholas Sears
7-8 Instructor/Teacher Campus Ministry nsears@walsingham.org
Submitted by: Walsingham Academy Williamsburg Virginia

Nichole Carey
9-12 College Counselor ncarey@mothermcauley.org
Submitted by: Chicago IL

Nichole Copeland
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Science Basketball ncopeland@mountstmary.org Head Girls Basketball Caoch
Submitted by: Mount St. Mary Catholic High School Oklahoma City Oklahoma

Nick Allington
Technology Assistant Technology allingtonn@notredamehighschool.com
Submitted by: Notre Dame High School Elmira NY

Nick Rogers
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Mathematics nick.rogers@ahsrockets.org
Submitted by: Assumption Louisville KY

Nicole Sallustio
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Cheerleading Health Teacher nsallustio@scahs.org
Submitted by: St. Catharine Academy Bronx NY

Nicole Benson
9-12 Staff Administration nbenson@lauraltonhall.org
Submitted by: Lauralton Hall Milford, CT

Nicole Brugger
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Social Studies nbrugger@mpslakers.com
Submitted by: Mercyhurst Preparatory School Erie Pennsylvania

Nicole Buco
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Social Studies nbuco@bayviewacademy.org
Submitted by: St. Mary Academy-Bay View Riverside Rhode Island

Nicole Hobbs
PreK-K Assistant Instructor/Teacher Self contained Elementary Kindergarten Aide nhobbs@gmaelem.org
Submitted by: Gwynedd-Mercy Academy Elementary Spring House PA

Nicole Mainente
11 Teacher Science nmainente@mtmercy.org
Submitted by: Mount Mercy Academy Buffalo NY

Nicole Pinard
PreK-K Instructor/Teacher Self contained Elementary npinard@materchristischool.net
Submitted by: Mater Christi Burlington VT

Nicole Rathman
Athletics Athletics Volleyball Rathman.Nicole@gmail.com
Submitted by: Mercy High School Burlingame CA

Nicole Werderman
1-6 Instructor/Teacher Self Contained Elementary nicole.werderman@gmail.com
Submitted by: Mercymount Country Day School Cumberland RI

Nicole Willett
9-12 Instructor/Science nwillett@mercyhs.org
Submitted by: Mercy High School San Francisco CA

Nicole Wojciechowski
9-12 Instructor/Teacher English nwojciechowski@mpslakers.com
Submitted by: Mercyhurst Preparatory School Erie Pennsylvania

Nicole Wong
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Social Studies Basketball nwong@mercyhs.org
Submitted by: Mercy HS San Francisco CA

Nikki Craig
9-12 Instructor/Teacher English ncraig@mountstmary.org
Submitted by: Mount St. Mary Catholic High School Oklahoma City Oklahoma

Nikki Scalera
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Social Studies nscalera@scahs.org
Submitted by: St. Catharine Academy Bronx NY

Nils Vuong
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Mathematics nvuong@scahs.org
Submitted by: St. Catharine Academy Bronx NY

Nilu Runge
9-12 Instructor/Science nrunge@mtstmary.edu
Submitted by: Mount St. Mary Academy Litttle Rock Arkansas

Nimson Dangel
Grade 7, 9 and 10 Teacher (High School Department) Mathematics and Technological Livelihood Education
Submitted by: Holy Cross High School Rebucon, Kolambugan, Lanao del Norte Philippines

Nina Lesch
9-12 Language Language nlesch@mothermcauley.org
Submitted by: Chicago IL

Nina Ricci Villamor
Instructor/Teacher/English
Submitted by: SSJB Philippines

Nina Terlaje
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Performing Arts ninaterlaje.aolg@gmail.com
Submitted by: AOLG Agana Guam

Noel Boucher
Maintenance NA
Submitted by: Mater Christi Burlington VT

Noel Gieringer
9-12 Instructor/Teacher English ngieringer@mtstmary.edu
Submitted by: Mount St. Mary Academy Little Rock Arkansas

Nora Gifford
9-12 English English agifford@mothermcauley.org
Submitted by: Chicago IL

Noreen Kromm
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Religion/Theology nkromm@merion-mercy.com
Submitted by: Merion Mercy Academy Merion Station PA

Noreen Sullivan
1-6 Instructor/Teacher Self contained Elementary nsullivan@mercymontessori.org
Submitted by: Mercy Montessori Cincinnati OH

NORMA FE MIGUELA
Submitted by:

Norman McCarthy, Jr.
bus driver all school nmccarthy@bayviewacademy.org
Submitted by: St. Mary Academy-Bay View Riverside Rhode Island