DIRECTORY OF MERCY EDUCATION STAFF AND FACULTY

The Mercy Education System of the Americas presents this directory so that our faculty and staff can better interact and collaborate. Through this directory, you can search for a specific educator’s name, the faculty of an entire school, or a specific subject area or sport such as “science” or “field hockey”. It is our hope that this directory will allow you to connect with Mercy Educators who teach similar subjects or work in similar offices. 

Mercy Education Staff and Faculty

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
There are 21 names in this directory beginning with the letter I.
Iain Jones
9-12 Technology Technology Head Varsity Boys Soccer, Middle School Athletic Director iain.jones@mountdesales.net
Submitted by: Mount de Sales Macon Georgia

Ian Davis
9-12 Instructor idavis@mercyhighschool.com
Submitted by: Mercy High School Baltimore Maryland

Ian Harvey Bazar
Computer Technician
Submitted by: Holy Cross High School Balagatasa, Maigo, Lanao del Norte Philippines

Ian Husk
9-12 Technology ian.husk@ahsrockets.org
Submitted by: Assumption Louisville KY

Ian McCracken
11, 12 Teacher Theology imccracken@mtmercy.org
Submitted by: Mount Mercy Academy Buffalo NY

Ignacio Ruiz, Jr.
9-12 Instructor/Technology iruiz@mountstmary.org
Submitted by: Mount St. Mary Catholic High School Oklahoma City Oklahoma

Ilaria Bruce
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Social Studies Head Coach: Swimming ilaria.bruce@svaga.net
Submitted by: St. Vincent's Academy Savannah GA

Ileana Oseguera
Director of Enrollment, Non Instructional iosegera@crhss.org
Submitted by: Cristo Rey Sacramento Sacramento CA

Infant of Prague Nursery and Kindergarten
www.sistersofmercyguam.org

Ingrid Acosta
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Science iacosta@sca.edu.bz
Submitted by: St. Catherine Academy Belize

Irene Bozio
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Religion/Theology Permanent Sub Irene.Bozio@ahsrockets.org
Submitted by: Assumption Louisville KY

Irene Pawlish
6-8 Instructor/Teacher Mathematics ipawlish@waldronmercy.org
Submitted by: Waldron Mercy Academy Merion Station Pennsylvania

Iris Gaza
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Business i.gaza@aolg.edu.gu
Submitted by: AOLG Agana Guam

Irish Espiritu
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Science School Health Conselor i.espiritu@aolg.edu.gu
Submitted by: AOLG Agana Guam

Irre Cris Yanoc
Grade 11 Classroom Teacher Science chinita_irre143@yahoo.com
Submitted by: Mercy Junior College Tubod Philippines

Isabel Gachko
9-12 Campus Minister Religion/Theology igachko@mountsaintmary.org
Submitted by: Mount Saint Mary Academy Watchung NJ

Isabel Rojas
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Language irojas@merion-mercy.com
Submitted by: Merion Mercy Academy Merion Station PA

Isabelle Moore
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Performing Arts igmoore@mhsmi.org
Submitted by: Mercy High School Farmington Hills MI

Isy Rodriguez
9-12 Finance Office business manager idrodriguez@mhsmi.org
Submitted by: Mercy High School Farmington Hills MI

Ivan Pineda
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Religion/Theology ivan.pineda.aolg@gmail.com
Submitted by: AOLG Agana Guam

Ivanee Tabamo
Grade 7, 9 and 10 Teacher (High School Department) Mathematics and Science ladyivan08@gmail.com
Submitted by: Holy Cross High School Baybay, Kolambugan, Lanao del Norte Philippines