DIRECTORY OF MERCY EDUCATION STAFF AND FACULTY

The Mercy Education System of the Americas presents this directory so that our faculty and staff can better interact and collaborate. Through this directory, you can search for a specific educator’s name, the faculty of an entire school, or a specific subject area or sport such as “science” or “field hockey”. It is our hope that this directory will allow you to connect with Mercy Educators who teach similar subjects or work in similar offices. 

Mercy Education Staff and Faculty

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
There are 39 names in this directory beginning with the letter H.
Hallie Smith
9-12 Instructor/Teacher English Yearbook hlsmith@mhsmi.org
Submitted by: Mercy High School Farmington Hills MI

Hannah Barone-Crowell
6-8 Instructor/Teacher Science hbarone-crowell@mercyhs.com
Submitted by: Our Lady of Mercy School for Young Women Rochester New York

Hannah Leeber
Jr. & Sr. High Teacher Art leeberh@notredamehighschool.com
Submitted by: Notre Dame High School Elmira NY

Hannah Tatar
9-12 Campus Minister Religion/Theology htatar@mpslakers.com
Submitted by: Mercyhurst Preparatory School Erie Pennsylvania

Hazel Anne Licaylicay
Grade 2 Classroom Teacher Science, Religion, Computer Study hazellicaylicay@gmail.com
Submitted by: Mercy Junior College Tubod Philippines

Heather Croasdale
Student Services Career and Technical - Nursing Aide Croasdaleh@mtstmary.org
Submitted by: Mount Saint Mary Academy Manchester New Hampshire

Heather Blazis
Alumnae hblazis@mercyjaguars.com
Submitted by: Mercy Academy Louisville KY

Heather Cameron
1-6 Instructor/Teacher Technology media/learning specialist hcameron@bayviewacademy.org
Submitted by: St. Mary Academy-Bay View Riverside Rhode Island

Heather Lozon
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Mathematics Track and Field hlozon@mercyjaguars.com
Submitted by: Mercy Academy Louisville KY

Heather Newville
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Science newvilleh@mercyhigh.org
Submitted by: Mercy High School Omaha, NE

Heather Norman
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Mathematics hnorman@gmahs.org
Submitted by: Gwynedd Mercy Academy High School Gwynedd Valley PA

Heather O'Brien
NA Dietary NA hhh7272000@yahoo.com
Submitted by: Mercymount Country Day School Cumberland RI

Heather Seltzer
1-6 Instructor/Teacher Self contained Elementary hseltzer@walsingham.org
Submitted by: Walsingham Academy Williamsburg Virginia

Heather Wagner
9-12 Assistant Principal/Dean wagner_h@motherofmercy.org
Submitted by: Mother of Mercy High School Cincinnati Ohio

Heather Yeoman
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Science hyeoman@mountdesales.net
Submitted by: Mount de Sales Macon Georgia

Heidi Fine
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Science hfine@mercyhs.com
Submitted by: Our Lady of Mercy School for Young Women Rochester New York

Heidi Larson
1-6 Instructor/Teacher Self contained Elementary hlarson@mercymontessori.org
Submitted by: Mercy Montessori Cincinnati OH

HELEN BONGOLTO
K-8 Instructor/Teacher Science helenB61@yahoo.com
Submitted by: SSJB Philippines

Helen Caines
Technology Technology
Submitted by: Our Lady of Mercy Academy Syosset NY

HELEN LIBO-ON
K-8 President/Head of School mercycamague@gmail.com
Submitted by: SSJB Philippines

Helen Lyons
Maintenance Supervisor of Facilities & Operations
Submitted by: Our Lady of Mercy Academy Syosset NY

Helen Rieke
9-12 Counselor Guidance Counselor hrieke@scahs.org
Submitted by: St. Catharine Academy Bronx NY

Hendrix Antonni Enriquez
Grade 11 Classroom Teacher Science hendrix.enriquez@gmail.com
Submitted by: Mercy Junior College Tubod Philippines

Hendrix Enriquez
Instructor/Science/grade 11
Submitted by: Mercy Junior College Tubod Philippines

Hilary Stamper
9-12 Advancement Hilary.Stamper@ahsrockets.org
Submitted by: Assumption Louisville KY

Hilary Sterk
9-12 Physical Education Physical Education hsterk@mothermcauley.org
Submitted by: Chicago IL

Hilary Switzer
6-8 Instructor/Teacher Physical Education hswitzer@bayviewacademy.org
Submitted by: St. Mary Academy-Bay View Riverside Rhode Island

Hilda Jimenez
Directress Office hildajimenez04@yahoo.com
Submitted by: Mercy Junior College Tubod Philippines

Hillari Dickerson
Jr. & Sr. High Teacher Math dickerson@notredamehighschool.com
Submitted by: Notre Dame High School Elmira NY

Hiroko Franklin
Instructor/Teacher Performing Arts Adolescent Education Teacher hfranklin@sca.edu.bz
Submitted by: St. Catherine Academy Belize

Hisako Bordallo
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Language h.bordallo@aolg.edu.gu
Submitted by: AOLG Agana Guam

Holly Hankey-Nickels
9-12 Library hhankeynickels@mothermcauley.org
Submitted by: Chicago IL

Holly Holm
Administrative Assistant/Receptionist hholm@mercyhighschool.com
Submitted by: Mercy High School Baltimore Maryland

Holly McCoy
Assistant Principal/Dean mccoyh@mercyhigh.org
Submitted by: Mercy High School Omaha, NE

Holly Zacher
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Science hzacher@mountstmary.org
Submitted by: Mount St. Mary Catholic High School Oklahoma City Oklahoma

Hope Patterson
9-12 Finance Director Business hope.patterson@mountdesales.net
Submitted by: Mount de Sales Macon Georgia

Howard Taylor
Maintenance
Submitted by: Mercy High School Omaha, NE

Hugo Saenz
9-12 Maintenance hsaenz@mercyhsb.com
Submitted by: Mercy High School Burlingame CA

Hugo Soria
K-12 Maintenance area_mantenimiento@colegiosantaethnea.com.ar
Submitted by: Colegio Santa Ethnea Bella Vista Buenos Aires Argentina