DIRECTORY OF MERCY EDUCATION STAFF AND FACULTY

The Mercy Education System of the Americas presents this directory so that our faculty and staff can better interact and collaborate. Through this directory, you can search for a specific educator’s name, the faculty of an entire school, or a specific subject area or sport such as “science” or “field hockey”. It is our hope that this directory will allow you to connect with Mercy Educators who teach similar subjects or work in similar offices. 

Mercy Education Staff and Faculty

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
There are 69 names in this directory beginning with the letter G.
Gabe Germann
9-12 Campus Minister Religion/Theology Basketball/Baseball Announcer gabe.germann@mountdesales.net
Submitted by: Mount de Sales Macon Georgia

Gabriel Bodenheimer
9-12 Instructor/Teacher English gbodenheimer@mercyhs.org
Submitted by: Mercy HS San Francisco CA

Gabriel Tillett
Instructor/Teacher Mathematics gabrieltillett@yahoo.com
Submitted by: Muffles College High School Belize

Gabrielie Rosado
Instructor/Teacher Religion/Theology gabsleiva@hotmail.com
Submitted by: Muffles College High School Belize

Gabrielle Hurley
6-8 Student Services Director of Graduate Support ghurley@sistersacademy.org
Submitted by: Sisters Academy of Baltimore Baltimore MD

Gail Brooks
9-12 Instructor/Teacher English gbrooks@sca.edu.bz
Submitted by: St. Catherine Academy Belize

Gail Ireland
K-8 Instructor/Teacher Self contained Elementary notjustb@aol.com
Submitted by: Waldron Mercy Academy Merion Station Pennsylvania

Gail King
9-12 Administrative Assistant Gail.King@ahsrockets.org
Submitted by: Assumption Louisville KY

Gail Mullaney
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Physical Education gmullaney@mercyhigh.com
Submitted by: Mercy High Middletown CT

Gail Thompson
6-8 Instructor/Teacher Mathematics gthompson@bayviewacademy.org
Submitted by: St. Mary Academy-Bay View Riverside Rhode Island

Gary Bank
9-12 Maintenance gtbank@mhsmi.org
Submitted by: Mercy High School Farmington Hills MI

Gary Ferguson
Faculty Dance Som Pom gferguson@mercyhsb.com
Submitted by: Mercy High School Burlingame CA

Gary Froehlich
9-12 Counselor gfroehlich@mpslakers.com
Submitted by: Mercyhurst Preparatory School Erie Pennsylvania

Gary Morris
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Social Studies Basketball Coach gsmorris@mhsmi.ord
Submitted by: Mercy High School Farmington Hills MI

Gary Ogden
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Science gary.ogden@svaga.net
Submitted by: St. Vincent's Academy Savannah GA

Gary Ward
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Social Studies gward@mercyhs.com
Submitted by: Our Lady of Mercy School for Young Women Rochester New York

GEE YAMBA
Submitted by:

Gemma Dowd
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Visual Arts gdowd@mercyhigh.com
Submitted by: Mercy High Middletown CT

Gene Stewart
9-12 Instructor/Teacher/Science gstewart@mercyhs.com
Submitted by: Our Lady of Mercy School for Young Women Rochester NY

Genevieve Gysel
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Language ggysel@mercyhs.com
Submitted by: Our Lady of Mercy School for Young Women Rochester New York

Georganne Salvia
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Social Studies gksalvia@mhsmi.org
Submitted by: Mercy High School Farmington Hills MI

George Paull
7-8 Instructor/Teacher Basketball Social Studies/Grades 7-8, Religion/Grade 7, Head Coach: Varsity Girls' Basketball gpaull@gmaelem.org
Submitted by: Gwynedd-Mercy Academy Elementary Spring House PA

Georgeta Gerogescu
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Language ggerogescu@walsingham.org
Submitted by: Walsingham Academy Williamsburg Virginia

Georgia Olson
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Science georgia.olson@mountdesales.net
Submitted by: Mount de Sales Macon Georgia

Georgia Wasley
Advancement/Alumnae Development Officer gwasley@mercyhs.org
Submitted by: Mercy High School San Francisco CA

Georgina Morse
Counselor morseg@mercyhigh.org
Submitted by: Mercy High School Omaha, NE

Gerald O'Hagan
Track and Field Coach
Submitted by: Our Lady of Mercy Academy Syosset NY

Geri Timms
9-12 Student Services Cafeteria Supervisor gtimms@mercyhs.org
Submitted by: Mercy HS San Francisco CA

Gerry Labrecque
Maintenance glabrecque@mercymount.org
Submitted by: Mercymount Country Day School Cumberland, RI

Gerry Lynn Ara Miranda
Elementary Teacher Aide Teacher Aide mirandag@sbcs.edu.gu
Submitted by: SBCS Dededo Guam

Gianna Iannucci
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Science giannucci@mercyhigh.com
Submitted by: Mercy High Middletown CT

Gilbert Contingjo
Instructor/Teacher/Physical Education
Submitted by: SSJB Philippines

Gilbert Cummings
Instructor/Teacher Physical Education cummingsgilbert@yahoo.com
Submitted by: Muffles College High School Belize

Gina Beirne
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Visual Arts gina.beirne@ahsrockets.org
Submitted by: Assumption Louisville KY

Gina Hester
Administrative Assistant ghester@mercyjaguars.com
Submitted by: Mercy Academy Louisville KY

Gina Klein
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Mathematics gklein@scahs.org
Submitted by: St. Catharine Academy Bronx NY

Gina Venezia
K-8 Student Services English gvenezia@waldronmercy.org
Submitted by: Waldron Mercy Academy Merion Station Pennsylvania

GinaMarie Mastroddi
9-12 Counselor Chairperson, Guidance Counselor
Submitted by: Our Lady of Mercy Academy Syosset NY

Ginger Williams
7-8 Instructor/Teacher Mathematics gwilliams@mountdesales.net
Submitted by: Mount de Sales Macon Georgia

Giuseppina Lane
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Language Italian glane@mountsaintmary.org
Submitted by: Mount Saint Mary Academy Watchung NJ

Gladys Fajfer
K-13 Librarian biblioteca@colegiosantaethnea.com.ar
Submitted by: Colegio Santa Ethnea Bella Vista Buenos Aires Argentina

Glenda Bedard
1-6 Instructor/Teacher Social Studies gbedard@materchristischool.net
Submitted by: Mater Christi Burlington VT

Glenda Rivera
9-12 Counselor Guidance Counselor grivera@scahs.org
Submitted by: St. Catharine Academy Bronx NY

Glenfor Landaverry
Instructor/Teacher English glandaverry27@gmail.com
Submitted by: Muffles College High School Belize

Glenford Dawson
9-12 Vice Principal Academic Affairs gdawson@sca.edu.bz
Submitted by: St. Catherine Academy Belize

Gloria Lang
9-12 Director of Dance Program Dance glang@mercyhighschool.com
Submitted by: Mercy High School Baltimore Maryland

Glorilyn Legaspi
PreK-K Teacher All Subjects legaspig@sbcs.edu.gu
Submitted by: SBCS Dededo Guam

Grace Bliley
9-12 Administrative Assistant gbliley@mpslakers.com
Submitted by: Mercyhurst Preparatory School Erie Pennsylvania

Grace Catolos
Elementary Teacher Aide Teacher Aide catolosg@sbcs.edu.gu
Submitted by: SBCS Dededo Guam

Grace George
9-12 Instructor/Performing Arts grace.rios@mountdesales.net
Submitted by: Mount de Sales Macon Georgia

Grace Sciancalepore
9-12 Staff Administration gsciancalepore@lauraltonhall.org
Submitted by: Lauralton Hall Milford, CT

Grace Yanger
Elementary Teacher All Subjects yangerg@sbcs.edu.gu
Submitted by: SBCS Dededo Guam

Grace Zorn
K-8 Counselor gzorn@waldronmercy.org
Submitted by: Waldron Mercy Academy Merion Station Pennsylvania

Gray Yates
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Science Assistant Football Coach, Assistant Track Coach gray.yates@mountdesales.net
Submitted by: Mount de Sales Macon Georgia

Graziella Giampaoli
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Language lower school ggiampaoli@bayviewacademy.org
Submitted by: St. Mary Academy-Bay View Riverside Rhode Island

Greg Bouman
9-12 Instructor/Teacher English bouman_g@motherofmercy.org
Submitted by: Mother of Mercy High School Cincinnati Ohio

Greg Cooney
K-8 Instructor/Teacher Performing Arts gregcooney@verizon.net
Submitted by: Mercymount Country Day School Cumberland RI

Greg Meiners
Coach Softball
Submitted by: Mercy Academy Louisville KY

Greg Smith
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Science Greg.Smith@ahsrockets.org
Submitted by: Assumption Louisville KY

Greg Soltis
K-8 Assistant Principal/Dean Religion/Theology Director of Outreach and Religion Education gsoltis@waldronmercy.org
Submitted by: Waldron Mercy Academy Merion Station Pennsylvania

Greg Spicer
9-12 Instructor/Teacher English greg.spicer@mountdesales.net
Submitted by: Mount de Sales Macon Georgia

Gregory Bachmann
9-12 Instructor/Teacher/Science gbachmann@olma.org
Submitted by: Our Lady of Mercy Academy Syosset NY

Gretchen Hawley
Principal/Head of school ghawley@mercymount.org
Submitted by: Mercymount Country Dayschool Cumberland RI

Gretchen Hooker
Communications Communications ghooker@mercymontessori.org
Submitted by: Mercy Montessori Cincinnati OH

Gretchen Roche
9-12 Instructor/Teacher English groche@walsingham.org
Submitted by: Walsingham Academy Williamsburg Virginia

Griselie Burgos
Instructor/Teacher Religion/Theology griselieburgos@yahoo.com
Submitted by: Muffles College High School Belize

Guadalupe Prince
Instructor/Teacher Language Spanish/Grades K-3 & 6 lprince@gmaelem.org
Submitted by: Gwynedd-Mercy Academy Elementary Spring House PA

Gustavo Padilla
9-12 Transportation Coordinator gpadilla@crhss.org
Submitted by: Cristo Rey Sacramento Sacramento, CA

Guy McElligott
9-12 Maintenance amcelligott@mothermcauley.org
Submitted by: Chicago IL