DIRECTORY OF MERCY EDUCATION STAFF AND FACULTY

The Mercy Education System of the Americas presents this directory so that our faculty and staff can better interact and collaborate. Through this directory, you can search for a specific educator’s name, the faculty of an entire school, or a specific subject area or sport such as “science” or “field hockey”. It is our hope that this directory will allow you to connect with Mercy Educators who teach similar subjects or work in similar offices. 

Mercy Education Staff and Faculty

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
There are 27 names in this directory beginning with the letter F.
Fanai Castro
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Social Studies f.castro@aolg.edu.gu
Submitted by: AOLG Agana Guam

Fang-Yi Yang
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Language chinese none
Submitted by: Mercy High School Farmington Hills MI

Father Cristobal Deloera
Campus Minister frdeloera@mountstmary.org Campus Priest
Submitted by: Mount St. Mary Catholic High School Oklahoma City Oklahoma

FE PIMENTEL
K-8 Campus Minister Campus Ministry
Submitted by: SSJB Philippines

Felicita Reyes
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Social Studies rreyes@sca.edu.bz
Submitted by: St. Catherine Academy Belize

Felix Mai
Instructor/Teacher English fim2468@yahoo.com
Submitted by: Muffles College High School Belize

Flannery Musk
9-12 Instructor/Mathematics fmusk@mercyjaguars.com
Submitted by: Mercy Academy Louisiville KY

Flordeliza Franco
Accountant Accountant francof@sbcs.edu.gu
Submitted by: SBCS Dededo Guam

Florencia Solís
K-12 General secretary
Submitted by: Colegio Santa Ethnea Bella Vista Buenos Aires Argentina

Fr. David Klein
Campus Ministry Chaplain
Submitted by: Cristo Rey Sacramento Sacramento CA

Fr. Steve Schreiber
9-12 Campus Minister sschreiber@mpslakers.com
Submitted by: Mercyhurst Preparatory School Erie Pennsylvania

Fran Gallagher
Administrative Assistant fgallagher@waldronmercy.org
Submitted by: Waldron Mercy Academy Merion Station Pennsylvania

Frances La Noce
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Religion/Theology flanoce@merion-mercy.com
Submitted by: Merion Mercy Academy Merion Station PA

Francesca Sengel
9-12 Coach* Coach JV Volleyball fsengel@mountsaintmary.org
Submitted by: Mount Saint Mary Academy Watchung NJ

Francesca Ohanessian
Counselor Counseling fohanessian@mercyhsb.com
Submitted by: Mercy High School Burlingame CA

Francesca Sengel
9-12 Instructor/Teacher English social studies fsengel@mountsaintmary.org
Submitted by: Mount Saint Mary Academy Watchung NJ

Francis Javier Gapo
Grade 6 Classroom Teacher Language (Filipino), Social Studies francisjaviergapo5@gmail.com
Submitted by: Mercy Junior College Tubod Philippines

Francis Pfeiffer
9-12 Coach Swimming & Diving
Submitted by: Lauralton Hall Milford, CT

Francisco Ostojic
K-12 Finance Director administracion@colegiosantaethnea.com.ar
Submitted by: Colegio Santa Ethnea Bella Vista Buenos Aires Argentina

Francois Boda
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Language Soccer fboda@mountstmary.org Head Soccer Coach
Submitted by: Mount St. Mary Catholic High School Oklahoma City Oklahoma

Frank Cleary
Student Services fcleary@mountstmary.org Work Grant Coordinator
Submitted by: Mount St. Mary Catholic High School Oklahoma City Oklahoma

Frank Critch
Campus Minister frank.critch@mountdesales.net
Submitted by: Mount de Sales Macon Georgia

Frank Davis
Maintenance frank.davis@mountdesales.net
Submitted by: Mount de Sales Macon Georgia

Frank Disanza
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Science fdisanza@scahs.org
Submitted by: St. Catharine Academy Bronx NY

Fred Kirisits
9th - 12th Teacher Music Bowling fkirisits@mtmercy.org
Submitted by: Mount Mercy Academy Buffalo NY

Freddie Mae Bickerstaff
9-12 Student Services Cafeteria Supervisor fmbickerstaff@mercyhs.org
Submitted by: Mercy HS San Francisco CA

Frederick Ordonez
Technology f.ordonez@aolg.edu.gu
Submitted by: AOLG Agana Guam