DIRECTORY OF MERCY EDUCATION STAFF AND FACULTY

The Mercy Education System of the Americas presents this directory so that our faculty and staff can better interact and collaborate. Through this directory, you can search for a specific educator’s name, the faculty of an entire school, or a specific subject area or sport such as “science” or “field hockey”. It is our hope that this directory will allow you to connect with Mercy Educators who teach similar subjects or work in similar offices. 

Mercy Education Staff and Faculty

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
There are 123 names in this directory beginning with the letter E.
Earl Hearst
Maintenance
Submitted by: Mercy Montessori Cincinnati OH

Ed Curtin
9-12 President/Head of School ecurtin@mpslakers.com
Submitted by: Mercyhurst Preparatory School Erie Pennsylvania

Ed Cypser
9-12 Maintenance acypser@mothermcauley.org
Submitted by: Chicago IL

Ed Nelson
Maintenance enelson@mercyjaguars.com
Submitted by: Mercy Academy Louisville KY

Eda Kaamiño
Grade 1, 2, 4 and 6 Teacher (Elementary Department) Christian Living, Mother Language, Araling Panlipunan, Science, MAPE Edakamiño@yahoo.com
Submitted by: Holy Cross High School Manga, Kolambugan, Lanao del Norte Philippines

Edin Barrera
9-12 Counselor ebarrera@crhss.org
Submitted by: Cristo Rey Sacramento Sacramento, CA

Edita Quetzal
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Mathematics equetzal@sca.edu.bz
Submitted by: St. Catherine Academy Belize

Edmund Ibarra
Faculty Religon eibarra@mercyhsb.com
Submitted by: Mercy High School Burlingame CA

Edna Tull
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Religion/Theology etull@gmahs.org
Submitted by: Gwynedd Mercy Academy High School Gwynedd Valley PA

Edward Simpson
9-12 Maintenance
Submitted by: Merion Mercy Academy Merion Station PA

Edward Elliott
Maintenance lljope39@gmail.com
Submitted by: Mercy Montessori Cincinnati OH

Edward Mitchell
Softball Coach
Submitted by: Our Lady of Mercy Academy Syosset NY

Edward Veit
9-12 Maintenance eveit@mpslakers.com
Submitted by: Mercyhurst Preparatory School Erie Pennsylvania

Eileen Aurand
1-6 Instructor/Teacher Self contained Elementary eaurand@waldronmercy.org
Submitted by: Waldron Mercy Academy Merion Station Pennsylvania

Eileen Byrne
Finance Office Business Assistant Business Manager
Submitted by: Our Lady of Mercy Academy Syosset NY

Eileen Carlson
9-12 Instructor/Teacher English eileen.carlson@mountdesales.net
Submitted by: Mount de Sales Macon Georgia

Eileen Carty
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Social Studies ecarty@gmahs.org
Submitted by: Gwynedd Mercy Academy High School Gwynedd Valley PA

Eileen Copple
6-8 Principal ecopple@sistersacademy.org
Submitted by: Sisters Academy of Baltimore Baltimore MD

Eileen Enright, RSM
President/Head of School Non Instructional eenirght@crhss.org
Submitted by: Cristo Rey Sacramento Sacramento CA

Eileen Flanagan
6-8 Instructor/Teacher Social Studies eflanagan@waldronmercy.org
Submitted by: Waldron Mercy Academy Merion Station Pennsylvania

Eileen Gray
1-6 Instructor/Teacher ILA/Grade 4, Social Studies/Grade 4, Religion/Grade 4, Study Skills/Grade 4 egray@gmaelem.org
Submitted by: Gwynedd-Mercy Academy Elementary Spring House PA

Eileen Kay
School Nurse ekay@mercyhs.com
Submitted by: Our Lady of Mercy School for Young Women Rochester New York

Eileen Killeen
9-12 Admissions Admissions Director ekilleen@merion-mercy.com
Submitted by: Merion Mercy Academy Merion Station PA

Eileen McAliney
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Mathematics emcaliney@mercyhs.com
Submitted by: Our Lady of Mercy School for Young Women Rochester New York

Eileen O'Reilly
9-12 Principal aboyce@mothermcauley.org
Submitted by: Chicago IL

Eileen Young
Administrative Assistant Library Assistant
Submitted by: Our Lady of Mercy Academy Syosset NY

Elaine Bradley
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Business ebradley@gmahs.org
Submitted by: Gwynedd Mercy Academy High School Gwynedd Valley PA

Elaine L'Etoile
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Religion/Theology eletoile@bayviewacademy.org
Submitted by: St. Mary Academy-Bay View Riverside Rhode Island

Elaine Lynch
1-6 Student Services one on one aide elynch@mercymontessori.org
Submitted by: Mercy Montessori Cincinnati OH

Elana Gizzi
6-8 Instructor/Teacher Performing Arts egizzi@mercyhs.com
Submitted by: Our Lady of Mercy School for Young Women Rochester New York

Elayna Chan
9-10 Counselor echan@mtmercy.org
Submitted by: Mount Mercy Academy Buffalo NY

Eleanor O'Brien
Database Manager Database Manager and Administrative Assistant eobrien@gmaelem.org
Submitted by: Gwynedd-Mercy Academy Elementary Spring House PA

Eleasha Tarplin
9-12 Assistant Principal/Dean dean of student affairs edtarplin@mhsmi.org
Submitted by: Mercy High School Farmington Hills MI

Eleen Cansino
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Spanish ecansino@sca.edu.bz
Submitted by: St. Catherine Academy Belize

Eleni Sarigianis
9-12 Faculty World Languages esarigianis@lauraltonhall.org
Submitted by: Lauralton Hall Milford, CT

Elisa Bauman
Counselor elisa.bauman@ourladyacademy.com
Submitted by: Our Lady Academy Bay St. Louis MS

Elisa Berman
9-12 Instructor/Teacher/Science elisa.berman@svaga.net
Submitted by: St. Vincent\'s Academy Savannah GA

Elisabete Teixeira
6-8 Instructor/Teacher Language eteixeira@bayviewacademy.org
Submitted by: St. Mary Academy-Bay View Riverside Rhode Island

Elisabeth Cassady
9-12 Admissions Elisabeth.cassady@ahsrockets.org
Submitted by: Assumption Louisville KY

Elisabeth Franco
9-12 Counselor efranco@mercyhsb.com
Submitted by: Mercy High School Burlingame CA

Elise Cuevas
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Social Studies elise.cuevas@ourladyacademy.com
Submitted by: Our Lady Academy Bay St. Louis MS

Elise Gibson
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Social Studies egibson@mercyjaguars.com
Submitted by: Mercy Academy Louisville KY

Elissa Perrera
6-8 Dietary Food Service Manager eperrera@sistersacademy.org
Submitted by: Sisters Academy of Baltimore Baltimore MD

Elizabeth Kellogg
Student Services ekellogg@walsingham.org
Submitted by: Walsingham Academy Williamsburg Virginia

Elizabeth Agler
9-12 Admissions/Assistant Director of Admissions eagler@mercyhsb.com
Submitted by: Mercy High School Burlingame CA

Elizabeth Aguilar
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Foreign Language elizabeth.aguilar@svaga.net
Submitted by: St. Vincent's Academy Savannah GA

Elizabeth Balmediano
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Physical Education lobelith@yahoo.com
Submitted by: AOLG Agana Guam

Elizabeth Barnes
9-12 Instructor/Teacher/Language ebarnes@walsingham.org
Submitted by: Walsingham Academy Williamsburg Virginia

Elizabeth Bender
9-12 Instructor/Language
Submitted by: Assumption Louisville KY

Elizabeth Corbin
9-12 Counselor Guidance Counselor
Submitted by: Our Lady of Mercy Academy Syosset NY

Elizabeth DeCosse
6-8 Instructor/Teacher edecosse@mercyhs.com
Submitted by: Our Lady of Mercy School for Young Women Rochester New York

Elizabeth Gaynor
PreK-K Instructor/Teacher Self contained Elementary egaynor@walsingham.org
Submitted by: Walsingham Academy Williamsburg Virginia

Elizabeth Hathaway
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Religion/Theology ehathaway@bayviewacademy.org
Submitted by: St. Mary Academy-Bay View Riverside Rhode Island

Elizabeth Heuser
9-12 Counselor eheuser@mercyhs.org
Submitted by: Mercy HS San Francisco CA

Elizabeth Hymel
K-8 Instructor/Teacher Visual Arts bhymel@waldronmercy.org
Submitted by: Waldron Mercy Academy Merion Station Pennsylvania

Elizabeth Kendall
6-8 Instructor/Teacher Technology Music ekendall@sistersacademy.org
Submitted by: Sisters Academy of Baltimore Baltimore MD

Elizabeth Kennedy
9-12 Administrative Assistant elizabeth.kennedy@svaga.net
Submitted by: St. Vincent's Academy Savannah GA

Elizabeth Lorete
6-8 Instructor/Teacher Visual Arts Grade 5 Homeroom; Art; Religion elorete@sistersacademy.org
Submitted by: Sisters Academy of Baltimore Baltimore MD

Elizabeth Lumanog
Elementary Teacher All Subjects lumanoge@sbcs.edu.gu
Submitted by: SBCS Dededo Guam

Elizabeth Manibusan
9-12 Instructor/Teacher English manibusan@aolg.edu.gu
Submitted by: AOLG Agana Guam

Elizabeth Miller
9-12 President emiller@lauraltonhall.org
Submitted by: Lauralton Hall, Milford, CT

Elizabeth Santangelo
7-8 Instructor/Teacher Science Science/Grades 7-8, Religion/Grade 7 esantangelo@gmaelem.org
Submitted by: Gwynedd-Mercy Academy Elementary Spring House PA

Elizabeth Sher
Religion Coordinator Director of Religious Education esher@gmaelem.org
Submitted by: Gwynedd-Mercy Academy Elementary Spring House PA

Elizabeth Sutton
9-12 Instructor/Science elizabeth.sutton@ahsrockets.org
Submitted by: Assumption Louisville KY

Elizabeth Zerhusen
7-8 Instructor/Teacher Religion/Theology social studies ezerhusen@mercymontessori.org
Submitted by: Mercy Montessori Cincinnati OH

Elizabeth Zucker
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Performing Arts
Submitted by: Our Lady of Mercy Academy Syosset NY

Ellen Ammirato
1-6 school nurse - PS-8 eammirato@materchristischool.net
Submitted by: Mater Christi Burlington VT

Ellen Kwiatkowski
NA Finance Office NA ellenkay14@yahoo.com
Submitted by: Mercymount Country Day School Cumberland RI

ELLEN LONZON
Submitted by:

Ellen McGrew
9-12 Instructor/Teacher/English nmcgrew@mercycte.org
Submitted by: MCTE Phila PA

Ellen Stewart
9-12 Library Assistant ellen.stewart@ahsrockets.org
Submitted by: Assumption Louisville KY

Ellen Youpel
9-12 Assistant Recruiter eyoupel@mothermcauley.org
Submitted by: Chicago IL

Elsa Campos-Gonzalez
Registrar Non Instructional ecamposgonzalez@crhss.org
Submitted by: Cristo Rey Sacramento Sacramento CA

Elvira Dantes
Grade 10 Teacher (High School Department) Christian Living and Catechetics
Submitted by: Holy Cross High School Kolambugan, Lanao del Norte Philippines

Elycel Lapornina
7,8,12 Instructor/Teacher/Filipino and Technology and Livelihood Education
Submitted by: Holy Cross High School Balagatasa, Maigo, Lanao del Norte Philippines

Emilio Cruz
Prefect of Discipine Physical Education cruzemilio47@yahoo.com
Submitted by: Mercy Junior College Tubod Philippines

Emily O'Halloran
9-12 Coach Coach JV Soccer eohalloran@mountsaintmary.org
Submitted by: Mount Saint Mary Academy Watchung NJ

Emily Ambrosino
9-12 Faculty/Director of teaching and learning eambrosino@mercyhs.org
Submitted by: Mercy High School San Francisco CA

Emily Barnett
Coach Tennis
Submitted by: Mercy Academy Louisville KY

Emily Brown
Counselor emily.brown@mountdesales.net
Submitted by: Mount de Sales Macon Georgia

Emily Cady
Motto Director and Strategic Plan Initiatives ecady@mercyhs.com
Submitted by: Our Lady of Mercy School for Young Women Rochester NY

Emily Cloonan
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Social Studies ecloonan@mercyhs.com
Submitted by: Our Lady of Mercy School for Young Women Rochester New York

Emily Kaufman
9-10 Instructor/English ekaufman@mtmercy.org
Submitted by: Mount Mercy Academy Buffalo NY

Emily Multari
9-12 Admissions Assistant/PAIS Coordinator emultari@merion-mercy.com
Submitted by: Merion Mercy Academy Merion Station PA

Emily Siex
6-8 Instructor/Teacher/English esiex@materchrisitschool.net
Submitted by: Mater Christi Burlington VT

Emily Woloshyn
6-8 Instructor/Teacher Science ewoloshyn@mercyhs.com
Submitted by: Our Lady of Mercy School for Young Women Rochester New York

Emma Clifton
1-6 Instructor/Teacher Self contained Elementary ecliffton@walsingham.org
Submitted by: Walsingham Academy Williamsburg Virginia

Emma Chambers
PreK-K Instructor/Teacher Self contained Elementary
Submitted by: Mercy Montessori Cincinnati OH

Enrique Silva
9-12 Maintenance Custodian
Submitted by: Mercy HS San Francisco CA

Eric Carden
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Social Studies Softball ecarden@mtstmary.edu
Submitted by: Mount St. Mary Academy Little Rock Arkansas

Eric Coles
9-10 Teacher English Assistant Coach: Varsity Soccer; Coach: Varsity Indoor Track ecoles@mercyhighschool.com
Submitted by: Mercy High School Baltimore Maryland

Eric Cote
6-8 Instructor/Teacher Religion/Theology ecote@mercymount.org
Submitted by: Mercymount Country Day School Cumberland RI

Eric Estrada
Coach Coach: Cross Country
Submitted by: Mercy High School Baltimore Maryland

Eric Laffey
Technology/Director of Technology elaffey@bayviewacademy.org
Submitted by: St. Mary Academy Bay View Riverside RI

Eric Lauriano
Maintenance
Submitted by: St. Catherine Academy Belize

Eric Parenteau
Assistant Principal/Dean After school program-ps-8 pronto@materchristischool.net
Submitted by: Mater Christi Burlington VT

Eric Schmitt
9-12 Language Language eschmitt@mothermcauley.org
Submitted by: Chicago IL

Eric Villarta
Grade 9 Classroom Teacher Mathematics ericvillarta@gmail.com
Submitted by: Mercy Junior College Tubod Philippines

Eric Wong
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Science ewong@mercyjaguars.com
Submitted by: Mercy Academy Louisville KY

Erica Cross
6-8 Instructor/Teacher Social Studies history and social sciences/english ecross@bayviewacademy.org
Submitted by: St. Mary Academy-Bay View Riverside Rhode Island

Erica Lasley
9-12 Librarian Erica.Lasley@ahsrockets.org
Submitted by: Assumption Louisville KY

Erik Jensen
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Language jensene@mercyhigh.org
Submitted by: Mercy High School Omaha, NE

Erik Rominger
Sr. High Teacher Social Studies romingere@notredamehighschool.com
Submitted by: Notre Dame High School Elmira NY

Erin Battisto
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Social Studies ebattisto@gmahs.org
Submitted by: Gwynedd Mercy Academy High School Gwynedd Valley

Erin Chamberlain
9-12 Faculty Guidance echamberlain@lauraltonhall.org
Submitted by: Lauralton Hall Milford, CT

Erin Gary
9-12 Instructor/Teacher English Erin.Gary@ahsrockets.org
Submitted by: Assumption Louisville KY

Erin Glaser
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Technology eglaser@mercyjaguars.com
Submitted by: Mercy Academy Louisville KY

Erin Hanna
Advancement/Director of Philanthropy and Alumnae Relations ehanna@bayviewacademy.org
Submitted by: St. Mary Academy Bay View Riverside RI

Erin Lavin
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Science elavin@mountstmary.org
Submitted by: Mount St. Mary Catholic High School Oklahoma City Oklahoma

Erin Pinsince
9-12 Faculty Science epinsince@lauraltonhall.org
Submitted by: Lauralton Hall Milford, CT

Erin Reaves
1-6 Instructor/Teacher Self contained Elementary ereaves@walsingham.org
Submitted by: Walsingham Academy Williamsburg Virginia

Erin Somerville
9-12 Advancement major gifts coordinator esomerville@mhsmi.org
Submitted by: Mercy High School Farmington Hills MI

Erlina Damian
Elementary Teacher damiane@sbcs.edu.gu
Submitted by: SBCS Dededo Guam

Ernest Brown
9-12 Student Services Security
Submitted by: Mercy HS San Francisco CA

Ernesto Laspiur
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Language elaspiur@mercyjaguars.com
Submitted by: Mercy Academy Louisville KY

Ernst Jackson
Coach Coach: Varsity Outdoor Track
Submitted by: Mercy High School Baltimore Maryland

Eugene Sung
9, 12 Teacher Math; Music fesung@mercyhighschool.com
Submitted by: Mercy High School Baltimore Maryland

Eunice Andrews
Librarian eunice.andrews@mountdesales.net
Submitted by: Mount de Sales Macon Georgia

Eureka Cawich
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Spanish ecawich@sca.edu.bz
Submitted by: St. Catherine Academy Belize

Eva Morinigo
PreK-K Instructor/Teacher Self contained Elementary emorinigo@waldronmercy.org
Submitted by: Waldron Mercy Academy Merion Station Pennsylvania

Evangelina Aragon
Instructor/Teacher English vange81@yahoo.com
Submitted by: Muffles College High School Belize

Evelia Arnold
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Language evelia.arnold@svaga.net
Submitted by: St. Vincent's Academy Savannah GA

Evelyn Rodriguez
Instructor/Teacher Science 06eve17rodriguez@gmail.com
Submitted by: Muffles College High School Belize