DIRECTORY OF MERCY EDUCATION STAFF AND FACULTY

The Mercy Education System of the Americas presents this directory so that our faculty and staff can better interact and collaborate. Through this directory, you can search for a specific educator’s name, the faculty of an entire school, or a specific subject area or sport such as “science” or “field hockey”. It is our hope that this directory will allow you to connect with Mercy Educators who teach similar subjects or work in similar offices. 

Mercy Education Staff and Faculty

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
There are 155 names in this directory beginning with the letter D.
D. Kirk Marchand
9-12 Insturctor/Social Studies grades 9-11 kmarchand@mercyhighschool.com
Submitted by: Mercy High School Baltimore Maryland

Damien Connolly
9-12 Faculty Religion dconnolly@lauraltonhall.org
Submitted by: Lauralton Hall Milford, CT

Dan Dykstra
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Science Dan.Dykstra@ahsrockets.org
Submitted by: Assumption Louisville KY

Dan Meyers
9-12 Associate Head of School for Academics dmeyers@mercyhs.org
Submitted by: Mercy HS San Francisco CA

Dan Perfetto
9-12 Athletic Director dperfetto@mpslakers.com
Submitted by: Mercyhurst Preparatory School Erie Pennsylvania

Dan Phillips
Chef
Submitted by: Mater Christi Burlington VT

Dana Ewen
9-12 Student Services Physical Education Athletic Trainer dewen@mountsaintmary.org
Submitted by: Mount Saint Mary Academy Watchung NJ

Dana Smalls
Maintenance dana.smalls@svaga.net
Submitted by: St. Vincent\'s Academy Savannah GA

Dana Whipple
Assistant Principal/Dean dwhipple@mercyhs.com
Submitted by: Our Lady of Mercy School for Young Women Rochester New York

Daniel Alves
9-12 Instructor/Math dalves@mercyhsb.com
Submitted by: Mercy High School Burlingame CA

Daniel Hamm
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Social Studies Daniel.Hamm@ahsrockets.org
Submitted by: Assumption Louisville KY

Daniel Quinn
9-12 Instructor/Social Studies grades 10-11 dquinn@mercyhighschool.com
Submitted by: Mercy High School Baltimore Maryland

Daniela Aparo
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Language daparo@mercyhigh.com
Submitted by: Mercy High Middletown CT

Daniela Vassileva
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Language dvassileva@mpslakers.com
Submitted by: Mercyhurst Preparatory School Erie Pennsylvania

Danielle Adams
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Mathematics Head C-team Softball Coach, Asst. MS Track danielle.adams@mountdesales.net
Submitted by: Mount de Sales Macon Georgia

Danielle Hannigan
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Physical Education dhannigan@merion-mercy.com
Submitted by: Merion Mercy Academy Merion Station PA

Danielle Hoang
9-12 Instructor/Visual Arts dhoang@mercyhs.org
Submitted by: Mercy High School San Francisco CA

Danielle Keenan
Technology dkeenan@mercyhs.com
Submitted by: Our Lady of Mercy School for Young Women Rochester New York

Danielle Kratter
9-12 Faculty Mathematics dkratter@lauraltonhall.org
Submitted by: Lauralton Hall Milford, CT

Danielle Lovallo
9-12 Instructor/Teacher English dlovallo@mountsaintmary.org
Submitted by: Mount Saint Mary Academy Watchung NJ

Danielle Palumbo
9-12 Counselor Guidance Counselor
Submitted by: Our Lady of Mercy Academy Syosset NY

Danielle Perrelli
9-12 Instructor/Teacher/Technology dperrelli@scahs.org
Submitted by: St. Catharine Academy Bronx NY

Danny Calhoun
Maintenance dcalhoun@mountstmary.org Maintenance
Submitted by: Mount St. Mary Catholic High School Oklahoma City Oklahoma

Daphne Castillo
Assistant Principal/Dean daphnec@aolg.edu.gu
Submitted by: AOLG Agana Guam

Darek Libucha
9-12 Coach Coach Volleyball Varsity Volleyball Dlibucha@mountsaintmary.org
Submitted by: NJ

DARFE MAE DANDO
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Language dmdando@gmail.com
Submitted by: SSJB Philippines

Daria Dougherty
9-12 Finance Office Business Office Manager - Tuition, Budgets, Financial Aid, Capital Projects, and Administration ddougherty@merion-mercy.com
Submitted by: Merion Mercy Academy Merion Station PA

Darin Lovelace
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Mathematics dlovelace@crhss.org
Submitted by: Cristo Rey Sacramento Sacramento CA

Darrell Justus
Maintenance Director djustus@mercyhsb.com
Submitted by: Mercy High School Burlingame CA

Daryl Ruggiero
9-12 Maintenance Director of Maintenance druggiero@mercyhigh.com
Submitted by: Mercy High Middletown CT

Dave Geiger
9-12 Coach Crew dgeiger2000@yahoo.com
Submitted by: Mercyhurst Preparatory School Erie Pennsylvania

Dave Joerger
9-12 Coach Lacrosse joerger_d@motherofmercy.org
Submitted by: Mother of Mercy High School Cincinnati Ohio

Dave Maicher
9,10 Teacher World Culture dmaicher@mercycte.org
Submitted by: MCTE Phila PA

Dave Stolar
9-12 Coach Cross Country dave.stolar@timesnews.com
Submitted by: Mercyhurst Preparatory School Erie Pennsylvania

Dave Thompson
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Science dthompson@mercyhs.com
Submitted by: Our Lady of Mercy School for Young Women Rochester New York

Dave White
9-12 Maintenance dwhite@mpslakers.com
Submitted by: Mercyhurst Preparatory School Erie Pennsylvania

David

David Anderson
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Social Studies danderson@mountstmary.org
Submitted by: Mount St. Mary Catholic High School Oklahoma City Oklahoma

David Barber
Facilities Coordinator dbarber@mercyhighschool.com
Submitted by: Mercy High School Baltimore Maryland

David Benjamin
10 & 12 Teacher English benjamin@notredamehighschool.com
Submitted by: Notre Dame High School Elmira NY

David Cutting
9-12 Instructor/Teacher/Performing Arts dcutting@walsingham.org
Submitted by: Walsingham Academy Williamsburg Virginia

David Espinal
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Religion/Theology
Submitted by: Our Lady of Mercy Academy Syosset NY

David Held
President/Head of School david.held@mountdesales.net
Submitted by: Mount de Sales Macon Georgia

David Ivers
Maintenance Custodian
Submitted by: Mercy High Middletown CT

David Joerger
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Physical Education joerger_d@motherofmercy.org
Submitted by: Mother of Mercy High School Cincinnati Ohio

David Kuyat
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Language dkuyat@gmahs.org
Submitted by: Gwynedd Mercy Academy High School Gwynedd Valley PA

David McCauley
Custodial
Submitted by: Assumption Louisville KY

David Mitchell
9-12 Instructor/Performing Arts dmitchell@mpslakers.com
Submitted by: Mercyhurst Preparatory School Eric PA

David Mueller
9-12 Principal mueller_d@motherofmercy.org
Submitted by: Mother of Mercy High School Cincinnati Ohio

David Novak
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Mathematics dnovak@crhss.org
Submitted by: Cristo Rey Sacramento Sacramento CA

David Pregana
K-8 Student Service NA dpregana@gmail.com
Submitted by: Mercymount Country Day School Cumberland RI

David Roberts
9-12 Instructor/Teacher English droberts@mountstmary.org
Submitted by: Mount St. Mary Catholic High School Oklahoma City Oklahoma

David Rybczynski
9-12 Instructor/Music drybczynski@mercyhighschool.com
Submitted by: Mercy High School Baltimore Maryland

David Schroeck
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Visual Arts dschroeck@mpslakers.com
Submitted by: Mercyhurst Preparatory School Erie Pennsylvania

David Verdonck
9-12 Instructor/Science verdonckd@notredamehighschool.com
Submitted by: Notre Dame High School Elmira NY

Davina Urbina
Instructor/Teacher Business davinacordova@gmail.com
Submitted by: Muffles College High School Belize

Dawn Deweese
9-12 Counselor Dawn.Deweese@ahsrockets.org
Submitted by: Assumption Louisville KY

Dawn Odom
9-12 Athletic Director dawn.odom@svaga.net
Submitted by: St. Vincent's Academy Savannah GA

Dawn Valeo
PreK-K Instructor/Teacher Self contained Elementary Kindergarten Teacher dvaleo@gmaelem.org
Submitted by: Gwynedd-Mercy Academy Elementary Spring House PA

Dean Aufiero
9-12 Faculty Religion daufiero@lauraltonhall.org
Submitted by: Lauralton Hall Milford, CT

Deana Padgett
Counselor dpadgett@mercyjaguars.com
Submitted by: Mercy Academy Louisville KY

Deanna Ballard
9-12 Coach/Assistant Coach JV Soccer
Submitted by: Mercy High School Baltimore Maryland

Deanna Crawford
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Mathematics dcrawford@merion-mercy.com
Submitted by: Merion Mercy Academy Merion Station PA

Deanna Pierce
9-12 Performing Arts Performing Arts dpierce@mothermcauley.org
Submitted by: Chicago IL

Deb Hall
Technology Technology/Textbook Coordinator dhall@mercyhs.com
Submitted by: Our Lady of Mercy School for Young Women Rochester New York

Debbie Brodbeck
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Physical Education brodbeck_d@motherofmercy.org
Submitted by: Mother of Mercy High School Cincinnati Ohio

Debbie Judd
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Science Field Hockey Debbie.Judd@ahsrockets.org
Submitted by: Assumption Louisville KY

Debbie Ruge
7-8 Instructor/Teacher/Math druge@walsingham.org
Submitted by: Walsingham Academy Williamsburg Virginia

Debora Speese
Instructor/Teacher Accelerated Challenge Center/Grades 4-8, Creative Thinking Skills/Grades 1-4 dspeese@gmaelem.org
Submitted by: Gwynedd-Mercy Academy Elementary Spring House PA

Deborah Beauvais
9-12 Faculty Library Media Center dbeauvais@lauraltonhall.org
Submitted by: Lauralton Hall Milford, CT

Deborah Daley
Advancement daleyd@mercyhigh.org
Submitted by: Mercy High School Omaha, NE

Deborah Franklin
9-12 Principal franklind@notredamehighschool.com
Submitted by: Notre Dame High School Elmira NY

Deborah Fredo
Jr. High Teacher Reading fredod@notredamehighschool.com
Submitted by: Notre Dame High School Elmira NY

Deborah Kooser
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Social Studies dkooser@mpslakers.com
Submitted by: Mercyhurst Preparatory School Erie Pennsylvania

Deborah Laughlin
9-12 Principal dlaughlin@mpslakers.com
Submitted by: Mercyhurst Preparatory School Erie Pennsylvania

Deborah Mazzant
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Mathematics
Submitted by: Our Lady of Mercy Academy Syosset NY

Deborah Ross
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Visual Arts dross@scahs.org
Submitted by: St. Catharine Academy Bronx NY

Deborah Swanson
9-12 Instructor/Teacher English dswanson@mpslakers.com
Submitted by: Mercyhurst Preparatory School Erie Pennsylvania

Debra Bewley
9-12 English English dbewley@mothermcauley.org
Submitted by: Chicago IL

Debra Corbett
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Science Debra.Corbett@ahsrockets.org
Submitted by: Assumption Louisville KY

Debra Weeks
9-12 Maintenance dweeks@merion-mercy.com
Submitted by: Merion Mercy Academy Merion Station PA

Dee James
9-12 Administrative Assistant djames@mtstmary.edu
Submitted by: Mount St. Mary Academy Little Rock Arkansas

DeeDee Sprick
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Social Studies dsprick@mtstmary.edu
Submitted by: Mount St. Mary Academy Little Rock Arkansas

Deena St. Angelo
1-6 Technology/Information technology assistant dstangelo@bayviewacademy.org
Submitted by: St.

Deidre Mackin
Coach Cheerleading
Submitted by: Mercy Academy Louisville KY

Deirdre Reedy
9-12 Instructor/Teacher English
Submitted by: Our Lady of Mercy Academy Syosset NY

Delia Dowling
6-8 President/Head of School ddowling@sistersacademy.org
Submitted by: Sisters Academy of Baltimore Baltimore MD

Delores Hannon
President/Head of School hannond@mercyhigh.org
Submitted by: Mercy High School Omaha, NE

Delphine Giron
Instructor/Teacher Language k-5 dgiron@materchristischool.net
Submitted by: Mater Christi Burlington VT

Delson Balance
6-8 Teacher Religion balanced@sbcs.edu.gu
Submitted by: SBCS Dededo Guam

Dena Holt
9-12 Instructor/Teacher English dena.holt@svaga.net
Submitted by: St. Vincent's Academy Savannah GA

Denesha Grant
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Technology dgrant@sca.edu.bz
Submitted by: St. Catherine Academy Belize

Denise Bowman
1-6 Instructor/Teacher Self contained Elementary dbowman@walsingham.org
Submitted by: Walsingham Academy Williamsburg Virginia

Denise Materia
9-12 Athletic Director dmateria@mountsaintmary.org
Submitted by: Mount Saint Mary Academy Watchung NJ

Denise Aguilar
9-12 Instructor/Teacher English daguilar@sca.edu.bz
Submitted by: St. Catherine Academy Belize

Denise Harvey
9-12 Assistant Principal/Dean Asst. Principal of Student Affairs & Athletic Director harvey_d@motherofmercy.org
Submitted by: Mother of Mercy High School Cincinnati Ohio

Denise Lopez
Counselor counselor@sca.edu.bz
Submitted by: St. Catherine Academy Belize

Denise Marbach
9-12 President dmarbach@gmahs.org
Submitted by: Gwynedd Mercy Academy High School Gwynedd Valley PA

Denise McKay
Finance Office
Submitted by: St. Catherine Academy Belize

Denise Palma
1-6 Instructor/Teacher Self contained Elementary Grade 3 Teacher dpalma@gmaelem.org
Submitted by: Gwynedd-Mercy Academy Elementary Spring House PA

Dennis Chavez
2-6 Instructor/Teacher/Computer/Araling Panlipunan/MAPEH/ Math/EPP
Submitted by: Holy Cross High School Balagatasa, Maigo, Lanao del Norte Philippines

Dennis Kennedy
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Social Studies dkennedy@bayviewacademy.org
Submitted by: St. Mary Academy-Bay View Riverside Rhode Island

Dennis Mastriano
6-8 Instructor/Teacher Social Studies dmastriano@waldronmercy.org
Submitted by: Waldron Mercy Academy Merion Station Pennsylvania

Dennis Wootten
Finance Director Finance dwootten@mercyhsb.com
Submitted by: Mercy High School Burlingame CA

DERBY MERCADO
K-8 Finance Director Business derbymrcd@gmail.com
Submitted by: SSJB Philippines

Derick Perkins
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Physical Education dperkins@mountstmary.org Head Football Coach
Submitted by: Mount St. Mary Catholic High School Oklahoma City Oklahoma

DeShawn Swaso
Maintenance
Submitted by: St. Catherine Academy Belize

Devin Arnold
Advancement darnold@walsingham.org
Submitted by: Walsingham Academy Williamsburg Virginia

Devin Triplett
9-12 Instructor/Teacher English Director of Curriculum dtriplett@crhss.org
Submitted by: Cristo Rey Sacramento Sacramento CA

Diana Burban
9-12 English English dburban@mothermcauley.org
Submitted by: Chicago IL

Diana Davis
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Physical Education ddavis@mercyhs.com
Submitted by: Our Lady of Mercy School for Young Women Rochester New York

Diana Ginesi
1-6 Instructor/Teacher Self contained Elementary Grade 2 Teacher dginesi@gmaelem.org
Submitted by: Gwynedd-Mercy Academy Elementary Spring House PA

Diana Quinones
9-12 Counselor Guidance Counselor dquinones@scahs.org
Submitted by: St. Catharine Academy Bronx NY

Diana Rego
Director of Finance and Operations drego@mercyhighschool.com
Submitted by: Mercy High School Baltimore Maryland

Diane Darst
9-12 Instructor/Teacher English Diane.Darst@ahsrockets.org
Submitted by: Assumption Louisville KY

Diane Fee
PreK-K Instructor/Teacher Self contained Elementary dfee@mercymontessori.org
Submitted by: Mercy Montessori Cincinnati OH

Diane Gualtieri
Instructor/Teacher Performing Arts all school dgualtieri@bayviewacademy.org
Submitted by: St. Mary Academy-Bay View Riverside Rhode Island

Diane Mead
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Visual Arts dmead@mountdesales.net
Submitted by: Mount de Sales Macon Georgia

Diane Napper
Administrative Assistant dnapper@mercyjaguars.com
Submitted by: Mercy Academy Louisville KY

Diane Santostefano
9-12 Admissions dsantostefano@mercyhigh.com
Submitted by: Mercy High Middletown CT

Diane Siroky
9-12 Staff Advancement dsiroky@lauraltonhall.org
Submitted by: Lauralton Hall Milford, CT

Diane Wilson
Advancement dwilson@mountstmary.org Advancement Department
Submitted by: Mount St. Mary Catholic High School Oklahoma City Oklahoma

Dianelli Perera
Instructor/Teacher Social Studies dianelli_perera@yahoo.com
Submitted by: Muffles College High School Belize

Dianna Shamus
9-12 Counselor dbshamus@mhsmi.org
Submitted by: Mercy High School Farmington Hills MI

Diego Llamazares
K-12 Technology sistemas@colegiosantaethnea.com.at
Submitted by: Colegio Santa Ethnea Bella Vista Buenos Aires Argentina

Dina Arganetto
Nursery/Instructor/Teacher
Submitted by: Waldron Mercy Academy Merion Station Pennsylvania

Dolores Arruda
Nurse darruda@bayviewacademy.org
Submitted by: St. Mary Academy-Bay View Riverside Rhode Island

Donna Karwacki
PreK-K Instructor/Teacher Self contained Elementary Karwackid@mtstmary.org
Submitted by: Mount Saint Mary Academy Manchester New Hampshire

Donna Abrams
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Visual Arts dabrams@mountsaintmary.org
Submitted by: Mount Saint Mary Academy Watchung NJ

Donna Antonucci
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Science donna.antonucci@svaga.net
Submitted by: St. Vincent's Academy Savannah GA

Donna Byrne
6-8 Instructor/Teacher Mathematics dmbyrne214@yahoo.com
Submitted by: Waldron Mercy Academy Merion Station Pennsylvania

Donna Dey
Advancement English Advancement Associate ddey@mercyhs.com
Submitted by: Our Lady of Mercy School for Young Women Rochester New York

Donna Eichler
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Language deichler@mercyjaguars.com
Submitted by: Mercy Academy Louisville KY

Donna Guevremont
NA Finance Director NA donna.guevremont@gmail.com
Submitted by: Mercymount Country Day School Cumberland RI

Donna Horn
6-12 Assistant Principal for Curriculum dhorn@mercyhs.com
Submitted by: Our Lady of Mercy School for Young Women Rochester NY

Donna Roy
1-6 Instructor/Teacher Self contained Elementary Grade 3 Teacher droy@gmaelem.org
Submitted by: Gwynedd-Mercy Academy Elementary Spring House PA

Donna Toryak
9-12 Admissions dtoryak@mountsaintmary.org
Submitted by: Mount Saint Mary Academy Watchung NJ

Donna Trost
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Social Studies Soccer dtrost@mercyhs.com
Submitted by: Our Lady of Mercy School for Young Women Rochester New York

Donna Williams
Counselor dwilliams@mountstmary.org Counselor
Submitted by: Mount St. Mary Catholic High School Oklahoma City Oklahoma

Doreen Eremita
9-12 Instructor/Teacher English deremita@scahs.org
Submitted by: St. Catharine Academy Bronx NY

Dori Ryken
9-12 Counselor College and Career Advisor dryken@mercyhs.org
Submitted by: Mercy HS San Francisco CA

Dorie Blanco
Instructor/Teacher Business doriesha22@yahoo.com
Submitted by: Muffles College High School Belize

Doris Gast
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Mathematics dgast@mercyjaguars.com
Submitted by: Mercy Academy Louisville KY

Dorothea Kominos
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Science chemistry/biology/environmental science dkominos@mountsaintmary.org
Submitted by: Mount Saint Mary Academy Watchung NJ

Dorothy Lettiere
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Social Studies Counselor for 9th and 10th grade d.lettiere@aolg.edu.gu
Submitted by: AOLG Agana Guam

Dorothy Smith
9-12 Mathematics Mathematics dsmith@mothermcauley.org
Submitted by: Chicago IL

Doug Bakka
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Social Studies dbakka@mpslakers.com
Submitted by: Mercyhurst Preparatory School Erie Pennsylvania

Doug Sumey
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Theatre Director doug.sumey@ahsrockets.org
Submitted by: Assumption Louisville KY

Doug Young
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Social Studies dyoung@mercyjaguars.com
Submitted by: Mercy Academy Louisville KY

Douglas L. Pryor
Coach Coach: Varsity Soccer dpryor@mercyhighschool.com
Submitted by: Mercy High School Baltimore Maryland

Douglas Webster
12 Athletic Director ADMIN Softball dwebster@mtmercy.org
Submitted by: Mount Mercy Academy Buffalo NY

Drazenka Kohir-Miller
Nursery/Instructor/Teacher
Submitted by: Waldron Mercy Academy Merion Station Pennsylvania

Drew Funk
9-12 Advancement dfunk@mpslakers.com
Submitted by: Mercyhurst Preparatory School Erie Pennsylvania

Duane Hunter
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Social Studies Head Varsity Boys Basketball; Asst. Varsity Football duane.hunter@mountdesales.net
Submitted by: Mount de Sales Macon Georgia

Dustin Hahn
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Business hahnd@mercyhigh.org
Submitted by: Mercy High School Omaha, NE