DIRECTORY OF MERCY EDUCATION STAFF AND FACULTY

The Mercy Education System of the Americas presents this directory so that our faculty and staff can better interact and collaborate. Through this directory, you can search for a specific educator’s name, the faculty of an entire school, or a specific subject area or sport such as “science” or “field hockey”. It is our hope that this directory will allow you to connect with Mercy Educators who teach similar subjects or work in similar offices. 

Mercy Education Staff and Faculty

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
There are 118 names in this directory beginning with the letter B.
Babyrica Czarina Magtoto
Grade 11 and 10 Teacher (High School Department) English babyczar8@gmail.com
Submitted by: Holy Cross High School Bonifacio, Misamis Occidental Philippines

Barb Barker
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Science bbarker@mercyhs.com
Submitted by: Our Lady of Mercy School for Young Women Rochester New York

Barb David
9-12 Instructor/Teacher English david_b@motherofmercy.org
Submitted by: Mother of Mercy High School Cincinnati Ohio

Barb Heath
Instructor/Teacher Performing Arts 42468 bheath@materchristischool.net
Submitted by: Mater Christi Burlington VT

Barbara Miller
9-12 Alumnae bmiller@mercyhigh.com
Submitted by: Mercy High Middletown CT

Barbara Bachand
9-12 Student Services school to career coordinator bbachand@bayviewacademy.org
Submitted by: St. Mary Academy-Bay View Riverside Rhode Island

Barbara Baldwin
k-8 Instructor/Teacher/Performing Arts bbaldwin@waldronmercy.org
Submitted by: Waldron Mercy Academy Merion Station Pennsylvania

Barbara Bennett
7-12 Instructor barbara.bennett@ourladyacademy.com
Submitted by: Our Lady Academy Bay St. Louis MS

Barbara Buckley
9-12 Head of School bbuckley@merion-mercy.com
Submitted by: Merion Mercy Academy Merion Station PA

Barbara Cahill
9-12 Instructor/Math bcahill@merion-mercy.com
Submitted by: Merion Mercy Academy Merion Station PA

Barbara Clarke
9-12 Athletic Director Physical Education bclarke@merion-mercy.com
Submitted by: Merion Mercy Academy Merion Station PA

Barbara Connors
6-8 Instructor/Teacher Mathematics high school/science bconnors@bayviewacademy.org
Submitted by: St. Mary Academy-Bay View Riverside Rhode Island

Barbara Dillinger
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Visual Arts bdillinger@mountsaintmary.org
Submitted by: Mount Saint Mary Academy Watchung NJ

Barbara Gailunas
6-8 Librarian bgailunas@sistersacademy.org
Submitted by: Sisters Academy of Baltimore Baltimore MD

Barbara Harrison
9-12 Alumnae Alumnae Relations/Summer Programs Director bharrison@merion-mercy.com
Submitted by: Merion Mercy Academy Merion Station PA

Barbara Haynes
Advancement/Interim Director of Institutional Advancement bhaynes@bayviewacademy.org
Submitted by: St. Mary Academy Bay View Riverside RI

Barbara Hoffman
Dir. of Guidance bhoffman@mercycte.org
Submitted by: MCTE Phila PA

Barbara Lutmer
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Mathematics barb.lutmer@ahsrockets.org
Submitted by: Assumption Louisville KY

Barbara MacWilliams
K-8 Instructor/Teacher Self contained Elementary bmacwilliams@waldronmercy.org
Submitted by: Waldron Mercy Academy Merion Station Pennsylvania

Barbara McAdoo
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Religion/Theology bmcadoo@mercyhs.com
Submitted by: Our Lady of Mercy School for Young Women Rochester New York

Barbara Mueller
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Business mueller_b@motherofmercy.org
Submitted by: Mother of Mercy High School Cincinnati Ohio

Barbara Paquette
6-8 Instructor/Teacher Social Studies bap16@cox.net
Submitted by: Mercymount Country Day School Cumberland RI

Barbara Piasio
Administrative Assistant
Submitted by: Our Lady of Mercy Academy Syosset NY

Barbara Romagnano
Events Coordinator bromagnano@mercyhighschool.com
Submitted by: Mercy High School Baltimore Maryland

Barbara Scott
K-8 Technology bscott@waldronmercy.org
Submitted by: Waldron Mercy Academy Merion Station Pennsylvania

Barbara Sherlock
9-12 Finance Office Advancement Assistant - Volunteer bsherlock@merion-mercy.com
Submitted by: Merion Mercy Academy Merion Station PA

Barbara Tipton
6-8 Advancement Development Assistant btipton@sistersacademy.org
Submitted by: Sisters Academy of Baltimore Baltimore MD

Barry Hayworth
Cross Country
Submitted by: Assumption Louisville KY

Becca Hazen
Athletics Athletics Cheer rebecca_hazen@yahoo.com
Submitted by: Mercy High School Burlingame CA

Becca Faucette
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Social Studies rebecca.faucette@svaga.net
Submitted by: St. Vincent's Academy Savannah GA

Becca Joaquin
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Social Studies Becca.Joaquin@ahsrockets.org
Submitted by: Assumption Louisville KY

Beck Hung
Instructor/Teacher Science becklbib@pchome.com.tw
Submitted by: Muffles College High School Belize

Becky Mixon
1-6 Instructor/Teacher Mathematics becky.mixon@mountdesales.net
Submitted by: Mount de Sales Macon Georgia

Becky Orozco
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Religion/Theology borozco@sca.edu.bz
Submitted by: St. Catherine Academy Belize

Becky Rios
Administrative Assistant beckyr@aolg.edu.gu
Submitted by: AOLG Agana Guam

Behah Paige
Advancement/Development Director bpaige@mercyhs.org
Submitted by: Mercy High School San Francisco CA

Ben Hemsley
9-12 Technology Technology bhemsley@gmahs.org
Submitted by: Gwynedd Mercy Academy High School Gwynedd Valley PA

Benjamin Maerzke
9-10 Teacher Religion Coach: JV Volleyball bmaerzke@mercyhighschool.com
Submitted by: Mercy High School Baltimore Maryland

Bernadette Aguon-Hernandez
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Social Studies bmah09@gmail.com
Submitted by: AOLG Agana Guam

Bernadette Alcantara
6-8 Director of Faith Formation Religion Alcantarab@sbcs.edu.gu
Submitted by: SBCS Dededo Guam

Bernadette Ellis
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Religion/Theology Campus Minister, Adolescent Education Teacher bellis@sca.edu.bz
Submitted by: St. Catherine Academy Belize

Bernadette Fahy
9-12 Administrative Assistant Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Head of School for Student Affairs/Attendance bfahy@merion-mercy.com
Submitted by: Merion Mercy Academy Merion Station PA

Bernadette McClelland
Sr. High Teacher Theology mcclellandb@notredamehighschool.com
Submitted by: Notre Dame High School Elmira NY

Bernadette Winters
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Performing Arts bernadette.winters@svaga.net
Submitted by: St. Vincent's Academy Savannah GA

Bernie Burrier
Advancement b.burrier@aolg.edu.gu
Submitted by: AOLG Agana Guam

Beth Ilecki
9th - 12th Teacher Spanish billecki@mtmercy.org
Submitted by: Mount Mercy Academy Buffalo NY

Beth A. Rich
Administrative Assistant brich@mercyhighschool.com
Submitted by: Mercy High School Baltimore Maryland

Beth Agan
Jr. High Teacher Spanish agane@notredamehighschool.com
Submitted by: Notre Dame High School Elmira NY

Beth Ann Randazzo
Instructor/Teacher Computer Science
Submitted by: Our Lady of Mercy Academy Syosset NY

Beth Davis
9 Teacher Theology bdavis@mtmercy.org
Submitted by: Mount Mercy Academy Buffalo NY

Beth Flannery
9-12 Campus Minister bflannery@merion-mercy.com
Submitted by: Merion Mercy Academy Merion Station PA

Beth Grant
Jr. High Teacher Math grante@notredamehighschool.com
Submitted by: Notre Dame High School Elmira NY

Beth Hicks
9-12 Counselor Beth.Hicks@ahsrockets.org
Submitted by: Assumption Louisville KY

Beth Long
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Social Studies beth.long@ahsrockets.org
Submitted by: Assumption Louisville KY

Beth Pursley
9-12 Student Services bpursley@mtstmary.edu
Submitted by: Mount St. Mary Academy Little Rock Arkansas

Beth Rempe
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Mathematics brempe@mountstmary.org
Submitted by: Mount St. Mary Catholic High School Oklahoma City Oklahoma

Beth Shoemaker
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Mathematics Beth.Shoemaker@ahsrockets.org
Submitted by: Assumption Louisville KY

Beth Turpin
Instructor/Teacher Business bturpin@mercyjaguars.com
Submitted by: Mercy Academy Louisville KY

Bethanne Connolly
Admissions Director of Admission and High School Placement bconnolly@gmaelem.org
Submitted by: Gwynedd-Mercy Academy Elementary Spring House PA

Bethany Rachdouni
6-8 Instructor/Teacher Performing Arts brachdouni@bayviewacademy.org
Submitted by: St. Mary Academy Bay View Riverside RI

Betsy Holcomb
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Religion/Theology betsy.holcomb@mountdesales.net
Submitted by: Mount de Sales Macon Georgia

Betty Peltier
9-12 Instructor/Teacher English betty.peltier@svaga.net
Submitted by: St. Vincent's Academy Savannah GA

Bev Sass
9-12 Student Services Learning Disibilities
Submitted by: Mother of Mercy High School Cincinnati Ohio

Beverly Terry
Administrative Assistant administration@sca.edu.bz
Submitted by: St. Catherine Academy Belize

Beverly Isselee
9-12 Faculty World Languages bisselee@lauraltonhall.org
Submitted by: Lauralton Hall Milford, CT

Bevin Lenz
9-12 Instructor/Teacher English
Submitted by: Our Lady of Mercy Academy Syosset NY

Bianca Hope Acampado
Grade9 Classroom Teacher Technology & Livelihood Education Hoping_cute@yahoo.com
Submitted by: Mercy Junior College Tubod Philippines

Bill Strom
Athletics Athletics Gymnastics bill@gymtowne.com
Submitted by: Mercy High School Burlingame CA

Billie Lederman
Assistant Principal/Dean blederman@scahs.org
Submitted by: St. Catharine Academy Bronx NY

Bishop Baumgartner Memorial Catholic School
www.bbmcs.org

Biviana Brown
9-12 Instructor/Teacher World Language bbrown@bayviewacademy.org
Submitted by: St. Mary Academy Bay View Riverside RI

Bob Bonnici
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Religion/Theology bonnici_b@motherofmercy.org
Submitted by: Mother of Mercy High School Cincinnati Ohio

Bob Bowman
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Science bbowman@mercyjaguars.com
Submitted by: Mercy Academy Louisville KY

Bob Brown
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Athletic Trainer Shannen.Brown@ahsrockets.org
Submitted by: Assumption Louisville KY

Bob McNamara
Dir. of Finances mcnamarar@notredamehighschool.com
Submitted by: Notre Dame High School Elmira NY

Bob Murtaugh
Maintenance bmurtaugh@mercycte.org
Submitted by: MCTE Phila PA

Bob Siebenmorgan
bob.siebenmorgan@mountdesales.net
Submitted by: Mount de Sales Macon Georgia

Bonni Weber
PreK-K Instructor/Teacher Self contained Elementary bweber@mercymontessori.org
Submitted by: Mercy Montessori Cincinnati OH

Bonnie Guarini
1-6 Instructor/Teacher Self contained Elementary bguarini@waldronmercy.org
Submitted by: Waldron Mercy Academy Merion Station Pennsylvania

Bonnie J. Kottraba
Director of Enrollment Management bkottraba@mercyhighschool.com
Submitted by: Mercy High School Baltimore Maryland

Bowling coach General Studies lpicariello@mercycte.org"
MCTE Phila PA

Brad Boyd
Librarian Golf bboyd@mercyjaguars.com
Submitted by: Mercy Academy Louisville KY

Brandi Lavely
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Physical Education bjlavely@mhsmi.org
Submitted by: Mercy High School Farmington Hills MI

Brandon Bratcher
Cheerleading
Submitted by: Assumption Louisville KY

Brandon Conway
Coach Coach Soccer
Submitted by: Our Lady of Mercy Academy Syosset NY

Brandon Read
9-12 Instructor/Math brandon.read@mountdesales.net
Submitted by: Mount de Sales Macon Georgia

Breann Ross
9-12 Instructor/Teacher/Science bross@olma.org
Submitted by: Our Lady of Mercy Academy Syosset NY

Breanna Gunn
Advancement/Development Associate bgunn@mercyhs.org
Submitted by: Mercy High School San Francisco CA

Breanna Halley
7-8 Instructor/Teacher Science Cross Country Track, Basketball breanna.halley@ourladyacademy.com
Submitted by: Our Lady Academy Bay St. Louis MS

Brenda Stevens
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Religion/Theology bstevens@mtstmary.edu
Submitted by: Mount St. Mary Academy Little Rock Arkansas

Brendan Britt
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Social Studies Track and Field bbritt@mtstmary.edu
Submitted by: Mount St. Mary Academy Little Rock Arkansas

Brent Basso
Instructor/Teacher bbasso@bayviewacademy.org
Submitted by: St. Mary Academy Bay View Riverside RI

Brent Miller
9-12 Technology brent.miller@ahsrockets.org
Submitted by: Assumption Louisville KY

Brent Tremblay
6-8 Instructor/Teacher Social Studies Basketball btremblay@materchristischool.net
Submitted by: Mater Christi Burlington VT

Brett Moore
Jr. & Sr. High Teacher Science mooreb@notredamehighschool.com
Submitted by: Notre Dame High School Elmira NY

Brian Bethel
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Mathematics bbethel@mercyhs.org
Submitted by: Mercy HS San Francisco CA

Brian Boeckman
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Religion/Theology bboeckman@mountstmary.org
Submitted by: Mount St. Mary Catholic High School Oklahoma City Oklahoma

Brian Calhoun
Maintenance Custodian
Submitted by: Mercy High Middletown CT

Brian Casserly
Assistant Coach Assistant Coach: Varsity Lacrosse
Submitted by: Mercy High School Baltimore Maryland

Brian Minchin
Dir. of Maintenance
Submitted by: Notre Dame High School Elmira NY

Brian Vagnini
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Technology bvagnini@mountsaintmary.org
Submitted by: Mount Saint Mary Academy Watchung NJ

Briana Daley
9-12 Communications/Marketing & Communications Manager bdaley@mercyhsb.com
Submitted by: Mercy High School Burlingame CA

Brianna Curtis
9-12 Coach Softball briannalcurtis@gmail.com
Submitted by: Mercyhurst Preparatory School Erie Pennsylvania

Bridget Medori
Nursery/Instructor/Teacher
Submitted by: Waldron Mercy Academy Merion Station Pennsylvania

Bridget Whalen
9-12 Instructor/Teacher English bwhalen@mpslakers.com
Submitted by: Mercyhurst Preparatory School Erie Pennsylvania

Bridgid Feyes
10 Teacher Social Studies bfeyes@mtmercy.org
Submitted by: Mount Mercy Academy Buffalo NY

Brina Edwards-Felks
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Social Studies Assist with counselling bedwards@sca.edu.bz
Submitted by: St. Catherine Academy Belize

Brittany Davis
Coach Field Hockey
Submitted by: Mercy Academy Louisville KY

Brittany Sanscrainte
9, 10 Teacher Math Student Gov't bsanscrainte@mtmercy.org
Submitted by: Mount Mercy Academy Buffalo NY

Brooke Sims
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Mathematics Head Coach: Cross Country brooke.sims@svaga.net
Submitted by: St. Vincent's Academy Savannah GA

Brooke Winter
6-8 Counselor Family and Consumer Science Life Skills bwinter@sistersacademy.org
Submitted by: Sisters Academy of Baltimore Baltimore MD

Brooks Humphreys
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Social Studies humphreysb@mercyhigh.org
Submitted by: Mercy High School Omaha, NE

Bruce Mitchell
9-12 Student Services/Bus Driver bmitchell@mercyhighschool.com
Submitted by: Mercy High School Baltimore Maryland

Bryan Cobble
1-6 Instructor/Teacher Self contained Elementary bcobble@mercymontessori.org
Submitted by: Mercy Montessori Cincinnati OH

Bubba Pool
Maintenance Assistant Varsity Football Coach, Head Varsity Baseball Coach bubba.pool@mountdesales.net
Submitted by: Mount de Sales Macon Georgia

Buff Bachenheimer
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Science bbachenheimer@mercyhigh.com
Submitted by: Mercy High Middletown CT

Buff Easterly
9-12 Instructor/Teacher Religion/Theology beasterly@mtstmary.edu
Submitted by: Mount St. Mary Academy Little Rock Arkansas

Burke Adelsberger
12 MYP Coordinator; AIMS Self Study Chair; Department Chair; Teacher Social Studies kburke@mercyhighschool.com
Submitted by: Mercy High School Baltimore Maryland